CV selection result

Dear Candidate,

Here is the CV / Resume selection result for the month of SEPTEMBER 2020. Those who applied from 30th AUGUST 2020 – 29th September 2020, only the selected candidate results are displayed below.

To see if you are selected or not, kindly use the search box below and just type your email id which you have provided to us.

NAMEEMAILPOSITION
DEMODEMODEMO
Mohammed Sardar Wali Ullah Hussainimjbuendia7191@gmail.comACCOUNTANT
Millicent Buendiavinnymanurung27@gmail.comAdmin Assistant
Vinny Alvionita Manurungstanleyadamtey@gmail.comAdmin Assistant
Adamtey Stanleyolowookereniyi01@gmail.comAdmin Assistant
Olaniyi Olowookeress4596313@gmail.comAdministrative officer
Md Sajid Alijacklinenderitu48@gmail.comEgg packer
Jackline Nyaguthii Nderituleonardov212@gmail.comAir hostess
Daniel Villalobosstephenayozieuwa147@gmail.comAircraft Cleaner
Ayozieuwa Stephen chibuikeezebuiheokwudili@gmail.comAircraft cleaner
Ezebuihe Okwudili Hyginusahmedtanzeem73.ta@gmail.comAirport Cleaner
Mohammed Tanzeem AhmedAbdessamaddani@gmail.comAirport Cleaner
abdessamad danirhbelano@gmail.comAirport supervisor
RICHILDA N. HUGOyaredalemayehu4567@gmail.comAirport Security Supervisor
ORISAREMI MODUPEOLA MUNIRATlatif28smc@gmail.comApple Farm Worker
M A LATIF MOLLAazimonday@gmail.comAviation Loader.
Monday Azimaziogbright2020@gmail.comBakery Worker
Ochola Godfreyimranibrahim1990@gmail.comBARISTA/WAITER
Imran Ibrahimrosannebeltran.rb@gmail.comBiscuit Factory worker
Rosanne Beltransubinks21986@gmail.comBiscuit Factory worker
Subin KSFrancisarthur35@yahoo.comBiscuits factory worker
Francis Arthurfarooqmkd85@gmail.comBiscuits factory worker
Farooq Anwarshanawazhyder87@gmail.comBiscuits packer
Shanawaz hyderlijopaul123@gmail.comCabin Supervisor
LIJO PAULkatecenia@gmail.comcar mechanic
Katherine Cenia Nungaypajarillosheila@yahoo.comCaregiver
Sheila Bungcayao Pajarillosiyasabdulkader@yahoo.comCaregiver
ABDUL CADER MOHAMED SIYASbernazackd@gmail.comCargo Loader
Bernadeth G. Alvarojuveriaasad127@yahoo.comCashier
JUVERIAnana4united@gmail.comCASHIER
Frimpong Manso DorisKamranishtiaq11@gmail.comCashier
Kamran Ishtiaqananthakumarcivil84@gmail.comCashier
Ananthakumar Subramaniyantypumpy@gmail.comCivil supervisor
OMOTAYO JOSEPH BALOGUNdhitalguna@gmail.comCleaner
Guna bahadur dhitaljunaidrtahore86@gmail.comcleaner
JunaidKgalalelomoruti94@gmail.comCleaner
Kgalalelo Morutisimonzahin1999@gmail.comSales girl
Shoriful Islambheemapallivivek@gmail.comCoffee maker
Viveka vardhan Bheemapallialexmihsill2018@gmail.comcommis de cusine
Alexis Carrell Moore Mihsillu4athenatus@yahoo.comCustomer Sevices
Ossai Ifeanyi Athenatusausterochristian@gmail.comData Entry
Christian Romeo Austeroadarsh948@gmail.comData Entry Clerk
RANJAN KUMAR JHAbridgegod07v@yahoo.comDATA ENTRY OPERATOR
VORSAH Bridget Mawufemorsaojitmolla@gmail.comdeputy supervisor
saojitronquillomarkjoseph1009@gmail.comDriver
Mark Joseph Ronquillomulinyakeith@gmail.comEgg packer
keith shivayanga mulinyakpmusthafa90@gmail.comEgg packer
Musthafa Kanakkumpullycprakash255@gmail.comEgg packer
Prakash Purohitchad_anonuevo@yahoo.com.phEgg Packer
Richard Bayogbog Anonuevos.k.balanehru@gmail.comegg packer
Nehruomotope001@gmail.comEgg packing
Temitope Omosebijerezaquisol@gmail.comEgg parker
Jereza V. Quisolsudarsihsuharsa@gmail.comeggpacker
sudarsihkundan15287@gmail.comeggs packer
Kundan Kumarnakabugoshafikj@gmail.comEggs packing
LYAAZI SHAFIklalbabugupta322@gmail.comEggs Parker
Lalbabu GuptaGuptalalbabulbs9125@gmail.comElectrician
Lalbabu Guptaosindemose89@gmail.comElectrician
Osinde Moses Dennisnitesh.rohit@yahoo.comElectrician
Niteshkumar Ranchhodbhai Rohitantoniojennylyn25@gmail.comEngineer
Jenny Lyn B. AntonioAthene19@yahoo.comFactory Worker
Athene Opal Titusabsamaddani@gmail.comFactory Worker
abdessamad daniumarmughal4772@gmail.comfactory worker
umar mughaltahirgbest@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
Tahir Abbasdzpagtulingan09@gmail.comFactory worker
Daybelyn Pagtulinganpranilchhettri@gmail.comFactory Worker
sunil kuinkelgiabmusa@gmail.comfactory worker
Musa baignjeiclivek@gmail.comFarm job
Njei Clivemsenfuka20@gmail.comFarm labourers
Senfuka musaanil_enterprises77@yahoo.comFarm packers
Anil Kumarfestluu260@gmail.comFarm supervisor
Festo Felix Luandabashiruseidu2@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
BASHIRU SEIDUabgeljingalpz@gmail.comFARM WORKER
Lo revel Alparitoamihsil@gmail.comFarm worker
Alexis Carrel Moore Mihsillbusingyejoel@gmail.comFarm worker
Busingye Joelpranilettri@gmail.comFarm worker
sunil kuinkelsebinstephan007@gmail.comfarm worker
Sebin Steephenjomonsteephan100@gmail.comFarm Worker
Jomon Stephenobemoo@outlook.comFarm Worker
Obedy Mondaumairaziz719@gmail.comFarm workers
umair azizmearoughdiamond@gmail.comFarmer
Raju Dhakaljunsky21brazil@gmail.comFarming
Mark Junver Braziljonathan_bolanos@yahoo.comFCAW WELDER
Jonathan M. Bolañossaifasainudeen@gmail.comFish Farmer
Saifa Sainudeengurpreet66176@gmail.comFood Server
Gurpreet Singhinzamamshooter@gmail.comFormer worker's
Muhammad Inzamam Younisevelynvillamor2916@gmail.comFresher
Evelyn Dugan Villamorslimannius36@gmail.comFruit packer
Annie Arniusmaritesfiona@gmail.comFruit pickerp
Marites B. Diaztunnajoshi220@gmail.comfruit pickers
Krishna Joshiriyasussain@gmail.comFruit Picker
Riyas Usanaradnanazhar33@gmail.comGeneral Labour
adnan azharfaisal.azhar353@gmail.comgeneral labour
Faisal azharlalitlimbu0001@gmai.comgeneral labour
Lalit limbusajjadghani04@gmail.comGeneral worker
sajjad ghaniredoyr52@gmail.comgeneral worker
Mohammad Hridoyf.toufahi@hotmail.frGraphic Designer
Fatima Ezzahra Toufahiak86177@gmail.comHead Waiter
Ankitsj361936@gmail.comHelper
ELISHA SIMON ISAIAHjamesevely2020@gmail.comHelper Cleaner
JAMES EVELYN ABOSEDEmichaelojo625@gmail.comHelper Cleaner
JOSEPH MICHAELtitilayoigbadumhe@gmail.comHelper Cleaner
TITILAYO AFE IGBADUMHErichardjoseph964@yahoo.comHELPER CLEANER
JOSEPH RICHARDmikkyice212@gmail.comHelper Cleaner
AYE SHUAIBUarvind.solaimalai@gmail.comHelper Cleaner
Aravind Kumarmarvinp72@yahoo.comHigh school
Marvin Flotado Perezbingate0930@gmail.comHousekeeper
Abigail Te Pasaocreon_jinda@yahoo.comHousekeeper
PAULINO OSIAL IIIsolomonwilliams395@gmail.comhousekeeping
AROME SOLOMON WILLIAMSemmmldoe@gmail.comHR & ADMIN MANAGER
Emmanuel Desmond Doesajjadalamugher@gmail.comIT Technician
Usman AliShaikh.ziya7@gmail.comKitchen helper
Ziya Uddin Shaikhssametgungor@gmail.comKitchen helper
Samet Gungorrodelioaguiluz06@gmail.comKitchen helper,
Rodelio N.Aguiluzkshaneer@gmail.comKitchen helper
DAVID FANUEL MUKABIkashmirmaan78@gmail.comLabour Germany
Kashmir singhbukenyarashid666@gmail.comheavy driver
BUKENYA RASHIDahamedsulthan1974@yahoo.comlight driver
NAME :AHAMED JAFAR MOHIDEENchabaninadir98@gmail.comsecurity guard
Nadir Chabaninaderagz@gmail.comMasks Factory
Nader Abbasgholi Zadehi.mechanic.rig@gmail.comMechanical Engineer
Imran Haidermusa_baig1988@yahoo.comMechanical Engineering Technician
Musa baigshaik_badusha21@yahoo.comMilk Factory Worker
Shaik Mohammedthushara630@gmail.comMilk factory worker
Galwana Gamage Nalin Thusharajoycyf@yahoo.commilk factory workers
Joysy Francisnyadrohselasi89@gmail.comNurse
SELASI NYADROHamannan882@yahoo.comOFFICE ASSISTANT
Abdul Mannanman2berma@gmail.comOffice boy
Manuel P. Bermarana.shamim01@gmail.comOffice-boy
Shamim Abbasojiedelavega@gmail.comOfficer Payroll
Rogelio de la vegawaldahaisha01@gmail.comOrange farm worker
Aisha Nabitosigaspherngetich83@gmail.comPacker
gaspher ngetichsirazulamin15@gmail.compacking helper
sirazul aminannmargaretdizon@gmail.compacking staff
Ann Margaret Dizonshahzadwaseem027@gmail.comPayroll Officer
Waseem Shahzadrajibkumardas772@gmail.comPipe Fitter
RAJIB KUMAR DASlea_buenaventura28@yahoo.comProduction worker
Teofila Dimaano Buenaventuratanvirh412@gmail.comQA/QC Manager
Mohammad Tanvir Ahamedtanvorh412@gmail.comRigger
Mohammad Tanvir Ahamedrivaseman28@gmail.comRigger
Manie G. Rivasstephenigweh@yahoo.comroom attendant
STEPHEN IGWEHnithin12876@gmail.comROOM SUPERVISOR
Nithin p rajjaaybarua35@gmail.comSafety officer
joy baruasumgeorge@rocketmail.comSaleman
sum Georgebhm17060@gmail.comsalesmen
LOKESH VARMA LANKEdennisdray92@gmail.comSALES ASSISTANT
Apelogun Dennisvorawasim12@gmail.comSales executive
vaseem vorahyderali8031@gmail.comsalesman
Haider Alijonbnjoroge@gmail.comSecurity guard
Johnjunaidrathore86@gmail.comsecurity Guard
Junaidshah.hamza1995@gmail.comSecurity guard
Muhammad Hamza Haiderbikashhamal208@gmail.comSecurity Guard
BIKASH HAMALpajaron.fedelyn@yahoo.comsecurity guard
Fedelyn Pajaronbibekmalakar3@gmail.comSecurity guard
Bibek Malakareuclidnkonki@gmail.comsecurity guard
Simphiwe Nkonkigeffnzomo@yahoo.comSecurity officer
Geoffrey Malinga Nzomodiazromeromarcoantonio565656@gmail.comSecurity Office
MARCO ANTONIO DIAZ ROMEROismaikhalafrashid@gmail.comSeller
Ismaiel khalaf rashidshyamrulestart@gmail.comSheep farm worker
Shyam Kathayatmiriamnamutebi07@gmail.comShoe Factory Worker
Miriam Namutebimohammadnazim1412@gmail.comSite supervisor
Mohammad nazim hussainyilmazzemircan@gmail.comStore keeper
Emircan Yılmaznazim687@gmail.comStore keeper
Mohammad Nazim Hussainhardikvaidya_dme@yahoo.co.inStore keeper
Hardik VaidyaWTHANUGAYAN@GMAIL.COMStore Keeper
GAYAN THANUSHKA WEDANILAMEdonell.liao@yahoo.comSTORE SUPERVISOR
Donell Liaokrish.krishna.vk53@gmail.comStorekeeper
Venkatesh krishnaalexmihsill@gmail.comStorekeeper
Alexis Carrell Moore Mihsillmujtabavicky7878@gmail.comStorekeeper
Ghulam Mujtaba Ahmadsahli_fathi@yahoo.frSupervisor
fathi sahlimumshaz@gmail.comSupervisor
Mumtazlmdabu@gmail.comSupervisor
Liza Mendoza Dabusangeeta.sain@gmail.comMilk Factory Worker
Sangeeta kohlimariamnakigudde264@gmail.comTomato Farm worker
Nakigudde Mariamthapabharat09@gmail.comTomato picker
Bharat Thapajoyp.magdael14@gmail.comtomato picker
Joy Pascua Magdaelnewcenturymaker01@gmail.comtomato picker
AHAMMED ALHASSANfredydasan5@gmail.comTomato Picker
Fredy Dmasengedevota2020@gmail.comTomato picker
MASENGESHO Devothereg.ghine@gmail.comTomato Picker
Regine P. Barquilloalijjembao@gmail.comTomato picker
Ssejjemba Stephenluknatu8@gmail.comTomato Picker
Lukáš Gregamohsinriaz922.mr@gmail.comTomato Picker
MOHSIN RIAZzinyatalent@gmail.comTomato Picker
Talent MunyatiAbdulrafeeshakila272@gmail.comTomato picker
Abdulrafee Abdul satharricaldericky91@gmail.comTomato picker packer
Ronie R. RosquetaRobertmungai65@yahoo.comTomato Picker
Robert githugo mungaipkmawuli9@gmail.comTomato pickers and packers
KPODO PATRICK MAWULIrameshedison4345@gmail.comTomatoes Picker and Packers
Ramesh Edisonezzatziko222@gmail.comTrolley Boy
Ezzat saman habib fargJavaid.lodhra9@gmail.comtruck drivers
Javaid Iqbalmaduwanthi385@gmail.comVegetable packer
Suduwa Dewage Iresha Maduwanthisandhiiskandar8681@gmail.comvegetable packer
Sandhi Iskandargerianebabes97@gmail.comWaiter
Geriane Babes Reponte Rubiokemaclaire01@gmail.comWaiter or Bagger
Claire Kemanzimitaliroshel7@gmail.comWaitress
Mitali Roshelkalapala1975@gmail.comWarehouse worker
kalapala venkateswararaoYakthumba_tara@yahoo.co.inWelder

Choose the button below :