CV selection result

Dear Candidate,

Here is the CV / Resume selection result for the month of OCTOBER 2020. Those who applied from  29th September 2020 – 29th OCTOBER, only the selected candidate results are displayed below.

To see if you are selected or not, kindly use the search box below and just type your email id which you have provided to us.

NAMEEMAILPOSITION    
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
Webster Kwashiwawkwashiwa@yahoo.comAccountant
Awais Aliawaisali.ali1991@gmail.comAccountant for NewZealand
Yishaqstwgisaac@gmail.comAccountant, Data Entry Clark
Junaidjunaidmaniyoor@gmail.comAdmin
Josiah Michaeljosiahmichael2@gmail.comADMIN ASSISTANT
Esther Otienoesther.otieno18@gmail.comAdmin assistant
AHAMMED ALHASSANnewcenturymaker01@gmail.comAdmin Assistant
Vinny Alvionita Manurungvinnymanurung27@gmail.comAdmin Assistant
Millicent Buendiamjbuendia7191@gmail.comAdmin Assistant
Leah Atienotiosula@yahoo.comAdmin Assistant
HENOK TIZAZUaddishenok@gmail.comAdmin. Assistant
Olaniyi Olowookereolowookereniyi01@gmail.comEgg Packer
Md Sajid Aliss4596313@gmail.comAdministrative officer
saravana kumarvdsaravana1104@gmail.comaircraft cleaner
Muhammad Adnansubfriend6@gmail.comAircraft cleaner
Adekunle Daniel Adedunyeadedunye3@yahoo.comAircraft Cleaner
Daniel Villalobosleonardov212@gmail.comAircraft Cleaner
Srinivasulu kagitalasrinivasulu1987k@gmail.comAircraft cleaner
Manikkan Haridasanharidaskm2@gmail.comApple Farm Worker
ORISAREMI MODUPEOLA MUNIRATdorisaremi@gmail.comApple Farm Worker
NELSON OLIVIER NGALEUMO POUGOUEponelsonolivier@gmail.comApple Picker
Visakh Sathi Narayananvisakh.donmatrix@gmail.comAviation Loader
Imran Ibrahimimranibrahim1990@gmail.comBiscuit Factory worker
Farooq Anwarfarooqmkd85@gmail.comBiscuits packer
Ryan Paul Moralespaulryanmorales@yahoo.comBuilding Caretakers
Shanawaz hydershanawazhyder87@gmail.comCabin Supervisor
LIJO PAULlijopaul123@gmail.comcar mechanic
zakaria bounaijazezenewstv@gmail.comCar Washer
DRARU LUCYdrarulucy@gmail.comCARE GIVER
Sheila Bungcayao Pajarillopajarillosheila@yahoo.comCaregiver
Erick Otwane Omukagaotwanerick@gmail.comCargo warehouse operations
embei charlottebeh.charliebel@yahoo.comCASHIER
Rasha Muhamedrasha.sgs8@gmail.comCashier
JUVERIAjuveriaasad127@yahoo.comCASHIER
Mohammed Sardar Wali Ullah Hussainisardar127@yahoo.comCASHIER
Sunil kumarsunil.gajengi@gmail.comCashier
Clemence Chipereclemencechipere495@gmail.comCashier
Edrian D. Mamaradloianmamaradlo01@gmail.comCashier
Thu Zar Naingthuzarnaing6@gmail.comCashier
Zeeshanzeeshi08@hotmail.comCashier
Jenina Montecillojenina.montecillo@gmail.comCashier
JANSON THOMASjansonthomas03@gmail.comCashier
Saifa Sainudeensaifasainudeen@gmail.comCashier
Bernadeth G. Alvarobernazackd@gmail.comCashier
Frimpong Manso Dorisnana4united@gmail.comCashier
sushanta Royr_sushanta03@yahoo.co.inCatering waiter
Inam Mohammedinammohammed786@gmail.comCCTV monitor
Bernard C. Brionesbernardbriones78@gmail.comChocolate Factory Worker
Jenny F. Caoilicaoilijen@gmail.comChocolate Factory Worker
TAMBE AUGUSTINE ETUAaugustineetua@gmail.comChristmas Tree Trimmer
Ananthakumar Subramaniyanananthakumarcivil84@gmail.comCivil supervisor
MANARIVO Toavinjanaharytoavinamanarivo@gmail.comCleaner
Lydia Nakivumbinakivumbilydia32@gmail.comCleaner
Mutebi Mike Gyaggendamutebi_michael2001@yahoo.comCleaner
Jolie Buckmancathysnow12@gmail.comCleaner
Ayozieuwa Stephen chibuikestephenayozieuwa147@gmail.comCleaner
Ezebuihe Okwudili Hyginusezebuiheokwudili@gmail.comCleaner
OMOTAYO JOSEPH BALOGUNtypumpy@gmail.comCleaner
Kgalalelo MorutiKgalalelomoruti94@gmail.comSales girl
Niroj Khanalkhanal.niroj@gmail.comCom is III
Edwin Mwendaeddiemate92@yahoo.comCook
Venkatesh selvarajvenkateshs.s41@gmail.comCook
Alok kr sikderaloksikder1010@gmail.comCook
Alexis Carrell Moore Mihsillalexmihsill2018@gmail.comCustomer Sevices
Mohammed sajer .pksajersaji71@gmail.comData entry
K Hari Krishnahari_mhnk@yahoo.co.inData Entry
Adebajo Okeowo Josephokelizationnysc@gmail.comData Entry clerk
Christian Romeo Austeroausterochristian@gmail.comData Entry Clerk
kafeel akhtaransari.akhter@yahoo.comDelivery Boys
VORSAH Bridget Mawufemorbridgegod07v@yahoo.comDeputy supervisor
mohammad omaromarafghan300@gmail.comDriver
YAQOOB KHANyaqoobkhan548@yahoo.comDishwasher
Ar An Nanolaexa04@gmail.comDoorman
Ronald jeffrey Dela cruz Guiraakosirjj@gmail.comDriver
Anil Sunnysunnyanilsunny@gmail.comDriver
Anil Kumartanil477@gmail.comDriver
shahab uddinshahabmehsood68572@gmail.comDriver
Deepak.Ndeepoorock007@gmail.comDriver
saojitsaojitmolla@gmail.comDriver
ngetich gaspherigaspherngetich83@gmail.comDry food packer
Rodelio N.Aguiluzrodelioaguiluz06@gmail.comDry food packer
Shiriza Melchorshirizacharles@gmail.comEgg Packer
FASIL RAHMAN KCkdfasil@gmail.comEgg packer
Musa baiggiabmusa@gmail.comEgg packer
BUSINGYE JOELbusingyejoel@gmail.comEGG PACKER
Warnakulasuriya Anne Malsha Nayomani Fernandomalshaanne@gmail.comEgg Packer
Mohamed Altafaltaf_mys@yahoo.co.inEgg packer
VIVEK KUMAR NAIR Vvivekvknvj88@gmail.comEGG PACKER
saravanan anandagopalsaravananame@yahoo.inEgg packer
Mark Joseph Ronquilloronquillomarkjoseph1009@gmail.comEgg packer
Nehrus.k.balanehru@gmail.comEgg packing
Suraj Nayanajithsurajnayanajith1998@gmail.comEgg packing halper
HELDA GRANGHA BAYONglendelosreyes7@gmail.comEgg picker
Ressa Maria Espedido RueloRessamariaruelo@gmail.comEgg Repacker
Ashong Richmondneverthelez@gmail.comElectrician
Lalbabu Guptalalbabugupta322@gmail.comElectrician
JOSHY CHACKO KOIPPURATHUjoshikc2007@yahoo.comExecutive Assistant
UMESH THAPAthapaumesh14@gmail.comFactory job
Paul B Jisonpaulsonji1976@yahoo.comfactory worker
Solomon Osei DarkoOseidarko39@yahoo.comFactory worker
Mark Joel Beleganio Cajetamarkjoelcajeta1224@gmail.comFactory Worker
Haider Alihyderali8031@gmail.comFactory worker
Henry Nunoohenrynunoo945@gmail.comfactory worker
Affum Jeremy Kwakujeremyaffum@gmail.comFactory Worker
THOMAS BUSINGE EROUthomas.trevor18@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
Lorevel Alparitoangeljingalpz@gmail.comFactory Worker
Sadaqat Alialisadaqat185@gmail.comFactory worker
Jenny Lyn B. Antonioantoniojennylyn25@gmail.comFactory Worker
Athene Opal TitusAthene19@yahoo.comFactory Worker
Amrita Patramamritapatram80@gmail.cimFactory Worker
Guna bahadur dhitaldhitalguna@gmail.comfactory workers
Onigar Kenneth Imojaraonigarkenneth7@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
Adewale Sulaimon Adeyemiadewalesul@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
Olaore Adeyemi Oluwasegunolaoreadeyemi6@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
Olasedidun Festus Ayobamiolasedidunfestus@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
Olufunke Abidemi Ibidunniabidemiolufunke2@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
Odunbaku Abiodun Olalekanodunbakua4@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
BILLA BOULAbillaeducare@gmail.comFARM WORK
EFUETLEFAC JUNIOR ASONGMOefuetlefacjunior@gmail.comfarm work
NGOLE SONE PETERngolepeter1000@gmail.comfarm worker
Suman thapasumanthapa936@yahoo.comFarm worker
juan ejioforchidimmajoan21@gmail.comfarm worker
BASHIRU SEIDUbashiruseidu2@gmail.comFARM WORKER
BajrangRathod.bajarang26@gmail.comFarm worker
Rey G. Cantoscantosreyg.23@gmail.comfarmer
Jonathan M. Bolañosjonathan_bolanos@yahoo.comFish Farmer
jatin sainijs9847628@gmail.comfood packing
Muhammad Inzamam Younisinzamamshooter@gmail.comFresher
Tinashe Misheck Chirindatinashemisheck.chirinda@gmail.comfruit packer
Evelyn Dugan Villamorevelynvillamor2916@gmail.comFruit packer
Razak Abdul Razakrabdulrazak22@yahoo.comFruit picker and packer
Marites B. Diazmaritesfiona@gmail.comfruit pickers
ALI HASSANalghanim65@gmail.comfruits
Krishna Joshitunnajoshi220@gmail.comFactory Worker
DAVID FANUEL MUKABImukabidavid@gmail.comGardener Canada
Rithesh Mulientirithesh.reddy17@gmail.comGeneral Farm worker
Javed bhuttaJavedbhutta06@gmail.comGeneral labour
CHARLES NJOROGE KANG'IRIkangirinjoroge@gmail.comGeneral Labour
Milindmilind.bhagwati29@gmail.comGeneral Labour Canada
George Kwadwo owusugeorgek3347@gmail.comHeavy Duty Driver
Kevin Kamwenjidynamicspeople@gmail.comHelper
abdessamad daniabdessamaddani@gmail.comhotel staff
Jonas Paulo Mendozajonaspaulo.mendoza23@yahoo.comHouse Keeper
fondem masong therese anciliafondemtherese8@gmail.comhousekeeper
chidi Josephchidijoe2000@yahoo.comHOUSEKEEPER
Manie G. Rivasrivaseman28@gmail.comhousekeeper
Adrian Cuetoadrian_cueto@yahoo.comhousekeeper
Melvin Tinio Ocampomy_vin08@yahoo.comHousekeeper
Abigail Te Pasaobingate0930@gmail.comHousekeeper
SHARLEEN MAKUNGU EMBUDIRAs.embidira@gmail.comHOUSEKEEPING
Emmanuel Desmond Doeemmmldoe@gmail.comIT Technician
Usman Aliusmanranjha18@gmail.comKitchen helper
Ferdinand Veras. Sergioferdiesergio81@gmail.comkitchen preparation
CHRISTIAN NII ASHALEY ANNANannanchristianniiashaley@gmail.comlabour
Lanie torres tubonglupaTubonglupalanie@gmail.comLaundry workrr
Kashmir singhkashmirmaan78@gmail.comheavy driver
Himakar Gujaranhimu956@gmail.comLight Vehicle Driver
UMESHPATEL8452@GMAIL.COMUMESHPATEL8452@GMAIL.COMLOADER & UNLOADER
K.Ravi Kanthrknthh@gmail.comLoaders and Unloaders
AHAMED JAFAR MOHIDEENahamedsulthan1974@yahoo.comMarket security guard
FAROOQ Ahmadahmadfarooq1999@gmail.commarket superviser
Muhammad Alismali@pcmc.saMarket Supervisor
Nadir Chabanichabaninadir98@gmail.comMasks Factory
MOHAMED LAMINE KOUROUMAkminos84@gmail.comMason
SOULEYMANE SYLLAsyllasou1000@gmail.comMason
Nader Abbasgholi Zadehnaderagz@gmail.comMechanical Engineer
Jayaprakash d souzareemapinto9@gmail.comOffice assistant
Santosh kcsantoshnaing6@gmail.comOffice boy
MBONGTEBO ZISUH FORZIzisuhforzi@gmail.comOffice Clerk
Manuel P. Bermaman2berma@gmail.comOffice-boy
Shamim Abbasrana.shamim01@gmail.comOfficer Payroll
bilalbilaltariqhu4@gmail.comown business
Obuteaku Okoyeobuteokoye@yahoo.comPacker
Ashik joby nashikjoby1998@gmaip.conPacking
sirazul aminsirazulamin15@gmail.compacking staff
Ann Margaret Dizonannmargaretdizon@gmail.comPayroll Officer
RAJIB KUMAR DASrajibkumardas772@gmail.comProduction worker
Oladosu Tawakalitu fadekefadeke535@gmail.comReceptionist
Mary Anne Pangan Ocampomychen_08@yahoo.com.phReceptionist
Abubakar Salihualveenakaramta@gmail.comReceptionist
Mohammad Tanvir Ahamedtanvirh412@gmail.comRigger
Opeyemi Edward Omoriwodropeeddy@yahoo.comRoom service
joy baruajaaybarua35@gmail.comSaleman
Apelogun Dennisdennisdray92@gmail.comSales executive
Blessy jansonblessyjanson1996@gmail.comSales girl
Jonas Pelitonesjonaspel2016@gmail.comsalesboy
Harisharis3292@gmail.comSalesman
Sheila Hinsonsheilahinson382@yahoo.comSecurity
NZEFEH BRENDA AWUNGA NYInawungafeh201@gmail.comSecurity Guard
Sushan Pradhansushanpradhan012@gmail.comSecurity Guard
Raja Danish Alirajadanishali40@gmail.comsecurity guard
Simphiwe Nkonkieuclidnkonki@gmail.comSecurity guard
Johnjonbnjoroge@gmail.comsecurity Guard
Vikram Sharmagetravelsindia@gmail.comSecurity Officer
Nanabarima Yaw Foosu Amissahnbyfa020688@gmail.comSecurity officer
Geoffrey Malinga Nzomogeffnzomo@yahoo.comSecurity Officer
Ismaiel khalaf rashidismaikhalafrashid@gmail.comSheep farm worker
Mohammed Bisala Kasimbisalakasim@gmail.comStor keeper
Afolabi Oyeyemiolaideolazi@gmail.comStore keeper
Mohammad nazim hussainmohammadnazim1412@gmail.comStore keeper
anmol karnarockzon22@gmail.comstorekeeper
Shajishkumar Ravindran Nairshajishkumar@gmail.comStorekeeper
Tarektgm184@gmail.comStorekeeper
fathi sahlisahli_fathi@yahoo.frSupervisor
Tareakur Rahmantareakrahman77@gmail.comsupervisor
Ghulam Mujtaba Ahmadmujtabavicky7878@gmail.comSupervisor
Vivek Manoharanvivekvky91@gmail.comTeam Leader
Sk Sarfarazsarfaraz92110@yahoo.comTomato Farm Supervisor
Emmanuel AmuzuEmmanuelamuzujsp@gmail.comTomato picker
James kamau wanjakamaundekei98@gmail.comTomato picker
Nakigudde Mariammariamnakigudde264@gmail.comTomato picker
Dimpal Prajapatiprajapati.dimple23@gmail.comtomato picker & packer
Lantonirina Rajaobelinalanirajaobelina@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packer
MUHIRE PATRICKmupatrick09@gmail.comTomato picker and packer
Fredy Dfredydasan5@gmail.comTomato picker and packer
Benard Sielesielebena@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
CHETAN SHARMAc.chetan.sharma@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
Muzamil Hussainmuzamilhussainzp7384@gmail.comTomato picker and packers
Robert githugo mungaiRobertmungai65@yahoo.comTomato pickers and packers
KYAGULANYI LAWRENCEKyagulanyimanlawrence100@gmail.comTomatoe farm worker
JEVY A. CATAYLOjevycatz@yahoo.comTruck driver
Ezzat saman habib fargezzatziko222@gmail.comtruck drivers
Javaid IqbalJavaid.lodhra9@gmail.comVagetable packer
AGWETANG GIOVANNIagwetangg26@gmail.comvegetable packer
Ibeh Uzoma Ifeyinwauzomaibeh51@gmail.comVegetable Packer
Adetoro Moyosore Adebukolaadetoromoyosore228@gmail.comvegetable Packer
Mi Eai Htaweai2005@gmail.comVegetable picker
TABOT FLAVIOUS ENOWflaviousenow1000@yahoo.comVegitable Picker
OFEMBE CYPRIANofembecyprian75@gmail.comVegitable Picker
Sandhi Iskandarsandhiiskandar8681@gmail.comWaiter
Senfuka musamsenfuka20@gmail.comWaiter
Jan Alan H. Nolascojnolasco1306@yahoo.comWaiter
Randeesh kakkodrandeeshmaniyat@gmail.comWarehouse Packer
Monica Wanjirushirumonicah2016@gmail.comcleaner

Choose the button below :