CV selection result

Dear Candidate,

Here is the CV / Resume selection result for the month of JUNE 2020. Those who applied from  28th MAY 2020 – 28th JUNE 2020, only the selected candidate results are displayed below.

To see if you are selected or not, kindly use the search box below and just type your email id which you have provided to us.

NameEmail IDSubject
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Robertson Albertorobertsonalberto65@yahoo.comAC Technician
SHAIKH DULARAdulara.saudioger@gmail.comAC TECHNICIAN
Sumanthsumanth.288@gmail.comAccountant
mohd shadab khanshadabvns4@gmail.comAccountant
USHAMUDHEEN CHOONDAYIL MEETHALushamudheen@gmail.comAccountant
Cheryl Bandolzailormoonche@yahoo.comAdmin Assistant
Vinej Dilshanvinejdilshan14@gmail.comAir conditioning technician
Rajendra Kumar Chaudharyrajendrachy88@gmail.comAircraft Cleaner
Srinivasulu kagitalasrinivasulu1987k@gmail.comAircraft cleaner in Canada
DONALD GAIMAdonaldgaima@gmail.comAirport cleaner
Zandra Audrey Camerinodreicamerino@gmail.comApple Farm Worker
Marinella Cacayorinellacacayorin2799@gmail.comApple Farm Worker
Md Masud KysarMasudkysar@gmail.comAdmin Assistant
Ahamed Kabeerahmdkabeerkk@gmail.comAutocad Draughtsman
Swarup Chacko Simonswarupsimon@gmail.comAviation Loader
AnandhaKrishnananandhakrish3@gmail.comBartender
Md Ashiq Chowdhuryashiqe@gmail.comBee Farm Worker
Faruk Ahammadfarukid@outlook.comBiscuit Factory Worer
MOHAMMED SARDAR WALI ULLAH HUSSAINIsardar127@yahoo.comBISCUIT FACTORY WORKER
Arnel Ladinesarnelladines168.al@gmail.comBiscuit Factory Worker
Syed Muhammad Hassan Rafiqhasan.hr.rafiq@gmail.comBiscuit Factory Worker
Sanaul Hoque Firozfirstload@yahoo.comBiscuit Factory Worker
Jomar Torenterajomaratorentera@gmail.comBiscuit Packer
Shalom Ngugishalomgn.sn@gmail.comCabin cleaner
EVANS ADU GYAMFIstitchesevans122@gmail.comcar wash
John Ochiengjohcheng2040@gmail.comcaregiver
Emmanuel John Banguraejbangura29@yahoo.comCaregiver
saneesh cgsaneeshcg@yahoo.comcargo loader
Neri S. A.Fernandesnerisavio@gmail.comCargo Loader
Sarfaraz Nawazsarfaraznawaz14@gmail.comCargo Loader
Tarique Hussainhussain.tarique1981@gmail.comCargo Loader
Mohammad Harunmhkhawara@gmail.comCargo Loader
Musthafa Kanakkumpullykpmusthafa90@gmail.comCashier
Aeimy sulakshanaAeimyd88@gmail.comCashier
Karolynne Anne Gonzaleskae.anne88@gmail.comCashier
MD SHAMIMmd.shamim824@gmail.comCASHIER
Rameshrramesh914@gmail.comCASHIER
Ruth Takyiruthtakyi.aseye@gmail.comCASHIER
SHANTI LAMAlama29891@gmail.comCASHIER
AZEEZ, Muhyideen Iyiolamuhyrad@gmail.comChocolate Factory Worker
Kasuku johnjohnema96@gmail.comCleaner
Bhavikkumarladbhavik@gmail.comCleaner
Arjun Prasad Goudelapg1989@yahoo.comCleaner
BERNADETTE KEMA MOSERAYbernadettekemamoseray@gmail.comCleaner
Clarice kainguclaricedave325@gmail.comcleaner
Gourav Malhotragourav.malhotra1986@gmail.comCleaner
Nuwagaba Michaelniwagabamicheal22@gmail.comCleaning
Sujan Chakrabortysujanck8@gmail.comCounter clerk
Dewi Prihatin Pujiastutidewi.pujiastuti_35@yahoo.comCustomer Care
Liwliwa Manuelliwamanuel16@gmail.comCustomer Care
JUVERIAjuveriaasad127@yahoo.comDATA ENTRY CLERK
Ganesh Dilip Kharatganeshk084@gmail.comData Entry Clerk
LAXMI NARAYANlnarayan0099@gmail.comData Entry Clerk
mohammed nazeer alinazeeraliali12345678@gmail.comDelivery boy
Lorevel T. Alparitoangeljingalpz@gmail.comDoll maker
Sukhbeer Singhpopsingh30.ss@gmail.comDriver
Dinesh Hemawansadinesh.emdigital@gmail.comDriver
Barakathullabaraka.barakath@gmail.comDriver
Sanjoy Ghoshsanjoy_ghosh04@yahoo.comDriver
Mohammed mohosinmohosin77@gmail.comDriver
Robert Kamugisharobert20pound@gmail.comEgg packer
Resurreccion B. Penaflor Jr.rexpenaflor8@gmail.comEgg packer
Jestoni A. Doriadoriajestoni@gmail.comEgg packer
Franze michael taroyfranzetaroy25@gmail.comEgg packer
Mohamed hajzabmhsaleem17@gmail.comEgg packer
Tulasi Pariyarfuchhays@gmail.comEgg packer
Bashiru Seidubashiruseidu2@gmail.comEgg packer
Rhodora Rendonrhodora.rendon05@gmail.comEgg packer
Ronaldrayo_ronald@yahoo.comEgg packer
Godknows Zinyandukozinyandukogodknows@gmail.comEgg packer
Talent Munyatizinyatalent@gmail.comEgg packer
Nathaniel Adatsi Kwamenathaniel.adatsi@gmail.comEgg packer
GODWIN D. SECUSANA JR.godxdelatorre@gmail.comEgg packer
Percival E Esquivelpesquivel_31@yahoo.comEgg packer
surjit singhss7251835@gmail.comEgg packer
Marlo R. Amonmarloamon6@gmail.comEgg packer
Ronie R. Rosquetaricaldericky91@gmail.comEgg packer
Orly T. Romanosorlyromanos30@gmail.comEgg packer
FAISAL KHAN LODHIfaisalkhan4001119@gmail.comEgg packer
Ronald Dave Mauricio Panerrdpaner30@yahoo.comEgg packer
Mohammed lapi Roshan Ahamedmohammedshaffiy@gmail.comEgg packer
Uzoma ChimezieSaxfrage84@gmail.comEgg packer
Sabir alisabirmalik037@gmail.comElectrician
Shihabudheen vshihabevm@gmail.comElectrician
Lalbabu Guptalalbabugupta322@gmail.comElectrician
John MensahJoemens3442@yahoo.comElectrician
anadi sikdarsun44334@gmail.comElectrician
Aseefasif2x16@gmail.comFactor Worker
Geoffrey Malinga Nzomogeoffreynzomo@yahoo.comFactory Worker
LENNY GELIGlennygelig2@gmail.comfactory worker
NUWAGABA POSIANOnuwagabaposiano@yahoo.comFACTORY WORKER
Santosh Sahusantoshsahu7524@gmail.comFactory worker
Zubair Elahizubairelahi99@gmail.comFactory worker
Graciela Z Jimenezjimenezgraciela08@yahoo.comFactory worker
Alghon Tapicalghont@gmail.comFactory worker
Jemarlawrentelany@gmail.comFactory Worker
Lahnielahnie52@gmail.comFactory Worker
ENOCH SOLOMON LUPANDEenochlupande@gmail.comFactory worker
Mark Boyet Dictadodictadomarkboyet@gmail.comFactory worker
Favour Uchechi Igbeblancalight76@gmail.comFactory worker
dennis takyidennistakyi25@gmail.comfactory worker
Mohammed Abekahmohammedabekah@yahoo.comFactory worker
Gina Umaliginaumali18@yahoo.comFactory Worker
Som Tshering Tamangtamangs15@gmail.comFactory Worker
judilyn japonjustlj143@gmail.comFactory worker
Leobert U. Villacarlosborge10_villacarlos@yahoo.comFactory worker
Layeq Alilayeq_1@hotmail.comFactory workers
Walter Otomewootomewoefe@yahoo.comFarm assistant
Reshma Mreshmafirozlal655@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
Firos Lal A Kfirozlalak88@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
MURUGANANTHAN KALIYAPERUMALkanimurugan2015@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
KASULE JUMAKasulejum@gmail.comFarm supervisor
Nigel Draytonnigeld25@gmail.comFarm Worker
hassan hosseiniclabkhand@gmail.comFarm Worker
Jeremy Vicentejeremyvicente@ymail.comFarm worker
Biplab Kanti Nathbiplabkantin@gmail.comFarm worker
Osei Kusi-Appiahpopesuper@gmail.comFarm worker
Muhammad Bilalbilal.sweetone@gmail.comFarm worker
VEERANNAN NADARAJAH ALIAS PRAGASHgashpra@yahoo.comFARM WORKER
Odofori Judejudeodofori2020@gmail.comFARM WORKER
Venus Untalascopiggiegoddess@gmail.comFARM WORKER
Adewale Olanipekunolanipekunadewale@gmail.comFARM WORKER
Yoon Myat Cheljiuejiue28@gmail.comFARM WORKER
Emmanuel Ogolojosesonmmanuels@gmail.comFARM WORKER
Joy Anthony-Omogbaijoy_ogbeiwi@yahoo.comFARM WORKER
Marvin Gutlayvingutlay@gmail.comFARM WORKER
Lilian Engcolengco340@gmail.comFish Packer
Abdul Mannanamannan882@yahoo.comFood Packer
Iftekhar Aliiftekharali029@gmail.comFood Packer
Marilyn Cincomars.cinco0585@gmail.comFood Packer
Sittie Nihaya Radiasnowsangbaan@gmail.comFood Packer
syed ahsan shahsyedahsanshah961@gmail.comFood Packer
Sherlon Masculino Adralesadrales_sherlon@yahoo.comFront Desk Officer
M M G Faisalfaisalroman@gmail.comFront Desk Officer
Nakalyango Asmahnakaljamasmah@gmail.comFruit and vegetable picker
MD MAKSUDUR RAHMANmdmaksud7075@gmail.comfruit packer
bill clinton climacobclimaco61@yahoo.comfruit picker
Jake T. Blonesjakethewricker.1027@gmail.comFruit picker
Rex Verdadverdadrex1995@gmail.comfruit picker
Jamirah Nabalindwamorshrahjamie@gmail.comGardener
Roel S. Agustinroelagustin2012@gmail.comGardener
Areeb Nazimareeb@live.inGeneral Farm Worker
Emmanuel AmuzuEmmanuelamuzujsp@gmail.comGeneral helper
sher bahadur rokasirgamroka@gmail.comgeneral labour
Charesse Cualescharesse_cuales@yahoo.comGuest services staff
HAPPY LAURENT MWALONGOhappymwalongo@gmail.comHOSPITAL CLEANER
Faryal Mahmoodcv.faryalmahmoodmalik@gmail.comHotel staff
Shabeer Ibrahimshazlymaso@gmail.comHotel staff
SHEILA T. LUGOshanglugo@gmail.comHouse keeping
seniaseniacorla@rocketmail.comhousekeeper
Jiwan Raijiwan.tptc@gmail.comHousekeeper
Umar Nazirumar.n.1702@gmail.comHousekeeping
Marjorie Samontesamarjz36@gmail.comHousekeeping
TRINH THI THANH NHANsangvn33@gmail.comHouskeeper
Sweetha kirthi Rangashvetaranga@gmail.comHR Assistant
Roshan Vacancyingulfroshan.dhakal2012@gmail.comHSE Officer
Reonel Cruz Ignaciotrax_132002@yahoo.comIT Specialist
Alauddin shekhshekalauddin807@gmail.comKitchen
Dambar Bahadur Bishwokarmadambarbahadurbishwokarma@gmail.comLabour
Brahim El MareghichiBrahim.elmareghichi@gmail.comlaundry worker
Rajesh Gottigottirajesh6@gmail.comLight driver canada
L.L.SARATH KUMARAkumara.sarath62@yahoo.comLoader / Unloader
Aweis Rashid Hamadeiyweiys@gmail.comLoaders and unloaders
Muhammad Attiqueattiquepk@gmail.comMale Aircraft cleaner
ABDUL CADER MOHAMED SIYASsiyasabdulkader@yahoo.comMask factory worker
Paul Morannjehawobep@yahoo.comMechanical engineer
Sanjeeb Adhikariasanjeeb555@gmail.commerchandiser
Josiah Michaeljosiahmichael2@gmail.comOffice Assistant
Gulamabbasmomin.abbas1977@gmail.comoffice boy
Asif aliAsifaliMZB@gmail.comOffice boy
Moses Thirugnanamchandruthiru108@gmail.compacker
Sylvia Andambisylviaandame6@gmail.comPacker
Linet onsongolinetonsongo77@gmail.comPacker
Md. Altaf Hossainaltafhossain82@yahoo.compacking helper
Najad Ali Ptnajadali92@gmail.comPicker and packers
Daramola Adebisi Ebenezerdaramolaadebisi2020@gmail.comPorter
Oukali aboubekeroukaliaboubeker@gmail.comProduction worker
shafiqul Islamshafiqbhuiyan786@gmail.comReceptionist
Olivier Espinozaoliem14@gmail.comReceptionist
Deepak Selvarajdeepakselva2251@gmail.comRoom Attendant
Roderick Y. Deato76roderick@gmail.comSafety Officer
Nayeem Gulzarnayeemwani88@gmail.comSales
Sameer Hussein Awadsameerawad2001@hotmail.comSales & marketing Manager
Sushan Pradhansushanpradhan012@gmail.comSales boy
Sirazul aminsirazulamin15@gmail.comsales person
Same ullahsamiullahjatt.sansi143@gmail.comsalesman
Gomathithangarajmathgo934@gmail.comSausage packer
Badru kasulekasbird11@gmail.comSchool cleaners
Mukisa Ronaldronaldmukisa612@gmail.comSecurity guard
Muhammad Zahid Akramm.zahid905@yahoo.comSecurity Guard
Tjol Li njehawobedjexbi@yahoo.frSecurity guard
Ahamed jafar mohideenahamedsulthan1974@yahoo.comSecurity guard
Imtiazimtiazdogar78@gmail.comSecurity guard
Shibu Padma Kumarshibu.naruto@gmail.comSecurity guard
Temitope Olarewaju Omosebiomotope001@gmail.comSecurity guard
Tara Bahadur Limbugorkha69655@gmail.comSecurity guard
Aiyegbusi Sundayasunnyshine1st@gmail.comSecurity Guard
Suahan Pradhansushanstha007@gmail.comSecurity Guard
Simphiweeuclidnkonki@gmail.comSecurity guard
Ousaaf Ahmedhashmiousaaf@gmail.comSecurity Guard
K.Ravi Kanthkrkjob@gmail.comSecurity staff
Mohamed Anver Mohamed Aseeraseeranver2017@gmail.comSite supervisors
Monu nayakmonunayak63342@gmail.comSri Ganganagar
SaravannaKumarsrvnbsk7@gmail.comStore Keeper
Brenda Alvaranalvaranb@yahoo.comStorekeeper
Prasanta Bhattacharjeebhattacharjee.prasanta@gmail.comStorekeeper
MOHAMEDSUFIYANshaikh.8974@gmail.comStorekeeper/sales man
Shyam Valasashyamvalasa@yahoo.comSupermarket Assistant
Nirmal Pathakimnirmalpathak@gmail.comSupervisor
Pranav Sainipranavsaini.ps@gmail.comSupervisor
Hariharan Veeramanihariveera1094@gmail.comTicket Sales person
Ma Salman Kareemsalmansa311@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
Said HasnaouiSaid.elhsnaoui@gmail.comTomato farm supervisor
DERRICK KASUMBAdekasumba@gmail.comTomato farm worker
Adepeju Sadikuadepejusadiku@yahoo.comTomato Farm worker
AKTER TAHMIDAtahmidaa00@gmail.comTomato farm worker
Marlon Pacion Alancadomarlonalancado@gmail.comTomato Farm Worker
OKAFOR DAVID LUCKY ISIOMAokebunodavid@gmail.comTOMATO FARMER
Ssensalire Samuelssensaliresamuel@gmail.comTomato picker
HARJIT SINGHenzometal7@gmail.comtomato picker
Jason L. Balbinbalbinjason25@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packer
Arlene Jane Quilitarlenejanequilit@outlook.comTomato Picker and Packer
Michael Inocencioinocencio.michael24@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packer
Michelle Ademmichaelle.ademinocencio@yahoo.comTomato Picker and Packer
SHIJI U PILLAIshijiupillai@gmail.comTomato picker and packer
Haider Alihyderali8031@gmail.comTomato picker and packer
FahadFahadazeez1991@gmail.comTomato picker and packer
Javaid IqbalJavaid.lodhra9@gmail.comTomato picker and packers
Deepak saraswatdsaraswat71@gmail.comTomato picker and packers
Regine P. Barquilloreg.ghine@gmail.comTomato Picker/Packer
Chavannagh Wrightchavannagh.wright@yahoo.comTomato picker/packer
Iyobosa Jeffrey Danieldanieliyobosajeffrey@gmail.comTomatoes Picker
LUBEGA JULIUSmoseslubegajulius@gmail.comTruck driver
AVENTIINO NGABIRANOangabirano1991@gmail.comVEGETABLE PACKER
Robert Mwangirmwangi854@gmail.comWaiter
Sandhi Iskandarsandhiiskandar653@gmail.comwaiter
ZAINA HALERY BAHIOzainahalery07@gmail.comWAITRESS
Elaine Aiza Mae Lampitoclaineprincess_tamiz06@yahoo.comWaitress
Ma. Diana Cinconieguemilk_shake092002@yahoo.comWaitress
Runyararo Mutenhabundormutenhabundo@gmail.comWaitress
Md sk rasalhossain6528@gmail.comWarehouse picker

Choose the button below :