CV selection result

Dear Candidate,

Here is the CV / Resume selection result for the month of DECEMBER 2020. Those who applied from  28th DECEMBER – 30th January, only the selected candidate results are displayed below.

To see if you are selected or not, kindly use the search box below and just type your email id which you have provided to us.

NameEmailPosition    
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
Gowtham Nagarajugowtham.n4@gmail.comAC Technician
Dozie Blanche Garciadb.garcia1997@gmail.comAccount Assistant
Noman Ahmadnomanahmad4730@GMAIL.COMACCOUNTANT
Mohammed Sardar Wali Ullah Hussainisardar127@yahoo.comACCOUNTANT
Sejal Shresthasezalstha70@gmail.comAccountant
Hazel Joyce BrandaresHzlbrndrs@gmail.comAdmin Assistant
Soliyana Girma Kojietfsoliyana@gmail.comaircraft cleaner
Sheneeza Jervissheneezajervis08@gmail.comAircraft cleaner
DEEPAK VERMAverma.061988@gmail.comAircraft Cleaner
Allan B.Paraisoallanparaiso50@yahoo.comairport cleaner
Jescajescakimeu2014@yahoo.comAirport cleaner
Sarath kumar sSarathreload@gmail.comAirport cleaner
Brahim Elmareghichibrahim.elmareghichi@gmail.comAirport Job
Bashir Abdulraufabdulraufbashir1@gmail.comAirport operating assistant
METHU SHELARAJ MARUMOGAMmarumogamraj@gmail.comAirport operations Executive
Mohammed Suhale Nmdsmfp@rediffmail.comDocument Controller
ESAW JAVIS BESONGI1996iyamande@gmail.comassistant farm supervisor
Abdul Mnnanhafizabdulmnnan92@gmail.comAviation loader
Ahamed Jafar Mohideenahamedsulthan1974@yahoo.comBaggage handler
Moses Oluwasegun Archibongmojeff007@gmail.comBarista
Ajay Sahwww.ajaysah2000@gmail.comBarista
DAVID FANUEL MUKABImukabidavid@gmail.comBartender
Tumwesige Simontumwesigesmn@gmail.comBell boy
Collins Mukanu Wanjikucmukanu@gmail.comBell boy
Kevin Klein Medelkevinmedel08@gmail.comBellboy
Mohomed Arshad Hamood Packeermohomedarshad56@gmail.comBellman
Mary Ann Aganaaganamaryann1@gmail.conBerry farm worker
YUVARAJyuvarajravi11189@gmail.comBISCUIT COMPANY
Mohammad Wasimwasim1346@gmail.comBiscuit factory
Ma. Cecilia Lascañaslascanasmac8@gmail.comBiscuit factory work
Roselle Guiruelaroselle524@yahoo.comBiscuit factory worker
Deepak Kumardeepakkr9098@gmail.comBiscuit factory workers
Willy Sempiirasempiirawilly@gmail.comBiscuits production worker
ROY P BASANEZbasanez_roy@yahoo.comlight driver
Emilsion Judesonemalshanjudeson001@gmail.comCabin cleaner
Ma. Girain H. Peraltarhaine0501@gmail.comGround staff
ngetich gasphergaspherngetich83@gmail.comCargo loader
KIZITO GITHEI KAHUGUkizitokahugu340@gmail.comCargo Loader
Ahmed Rehmanwildnixcer123@gmail.comCargo loader
Joshua Oforijoofori@yahoo.co.ukCarpenter
MOHD SHAHNAWAJshahnawajshah04@gmail.comCashier
Daisy Mae Gepana Lansanganlansangandaisymae1@gmail.comCashier
RICAIZA N. LEYVAcaizaleyva03@gmail.comCASHIER
Dimpal Prajapatiprajapati.dimple23@gmail.comCashier
Dilip Bhattaraidilipbhattarai47@outlook.comCashier
K.Ravi Kanthkravianthk@gmail.comCashier
anmol karnarockzon22@gmail.comcashier
Sabu Nootsabunootpqul@yahoo.comCashier
CAROLINE WANJIKU MUTHONIwww.carolinewanjiku@gmail.comCASHIER
Jamil khanjamilkhan.acca@gmail.comCashier
Kubendrannmkubendran28@gmail.comCashier
Jocelyn Bantilan Villarubiajoyce_vil@yahoo.comCashier
Christine Rose Quetuliotinaaaaaaaaay@gmail.comCashier
kishor lama tamanglamakishor4@gmail.comChef
Shailendra Dhunganashailendra.dhungana123@gmail.comChef
Sahazahan ShaikSahazahanshaik154@gmail.comChef de party
Narda Suchiangnarda4suchiang@gmail.comChocolate factory workers
Rasahobiharisava Hery Fanantenanasahub.ainga@gmail.comChocolate packer
Omar Kassim Omarokamrasim1@gmail.comCleaner
Muhammad Azam Mushtaqm.azamattari@gmail.comCleaner
Ingabire Aimee Sylvieingabire.sylvie@gmail.comCleaner
Roshanroshand421@yahoo.comCleaner
Dawit Kedit Robadavedimondo2010@gmail.comcleaner
JAMES THIONG'O NJUGUNAThomxojames@gmail.comCleaner
Md. Altaf Hossainaltafhossain82@yahoo.comCleaner
MD mahade Hasanhero1875bd@gmail.comCleaner
Esther Yaa Sikaestherosikabrown1990@gmail.comcleaner
Razak Abdul Razakrabdulrazak22@yahoo.comCleaner
BEZARMAND JEAN CHRYSTbezarmand.jchryst@gmail.comAirport cleaner
Agnes Cabahugagnessimeon4@gmail.comCleaner
Blessing Ada Okonkwoblessingpeculiar82@gmail.comCleaner
Gnanaseelan.Djithuahilj@gmail.comCleaning
C.Prabhakarprabhakarchellapan@yahoo.comCNC OPERATOR OR STORE JOB
Dinesha janasingheangel9992716@gmail.comComputer operator
Francis Odoyo abongoabongofrancis99@gmail.comComputer operator
Romeo Tejadaoemor76@yahoo.comcomputer operator
Rey Anthony Valevreyanthony@gmail.comCOMPUTER OPERATOR
Sanjeev kumarsanjeev.arunatelecom@gmail.comConstruction job
Mandeep Singhmandeepbanga.singh@gmail.comconstruction work
SURANDA CHANDARAKUMARA MANAWADUsurandacm@hotmail.comConstruction Worker
Felix B. Tangarofelixtangaro1975@gmail.comconstruction workers
shakir alialishakir474@gmail.comcook
PARVEEN KUMARParveen_050923022@yahoo.comCOOK
MICHAEL Andres BAGAOIbagaoimichael83@gmail.comCook
Mahmoud safwat abdou ismaielmahmoudsafwat210@gmail.comCotton packer
Bronzon Deguidoydeguidoybrons3@gmail.comCrane operator
Darwin F. Franciscodarwin.francisco@yahoo.comcrew
Keniakrebecasaenz23@gmail.comCruise Job
Vignesh.AVigneshfort993@gmail.comCustomer Care
Graciela Z Jimenezjimenezgraciela08@yahoo.comDairy farm worker
Mi Eai Htaweai2005@gmail.comData Entry Clerk
Owen Bryce Ecleoecleo.ecleo@yahoo.comData Entry Clerk
LITAN DASLITANDAS41@GMAIL.COMData Entry Clerk
Maidul Islammaidul4bd@gmail.comDelivery boy
Atiqchateeq3912@gmail.comDelivery Driver
Antezam Ahmedshovon.ahmed23@gmail.comDemi Chef De Partie (Bakery)
Martin Lutaaya Bateefulegacymartin1@gmail.comDish washer
Saka sheun shefiusakasheun@yahoo.comDriver
JOHN JERIC R.LEYVAleyvajohnjericrosita@gmail.comDriver
Mutalii Symonsymonm18@gmail.comDriver or security guard
Devendra bahadur karkidevenmeedco@gmail.comDriver
Praveena chandrayya acharypraveen.acharyac123@gmail.comEgg packer
Richard Leonard Dumonopalstone77@gmail.comegg packer
MA. VICTORIA M. CUETOvhickymacapagal@yahoo.comegg packer
Dinakar babu. Vayaradinakar007@hotmail.comEgg Packers
Anil Bastakotibastakotianil05@gmail.comEgg packing
John Balikuddembejddembe1163@gmail.comEgg Packing Helper
MOHAMMAD AFZAL HUSAINaj4346201@gmail.comELECTRICAL SUPERVISOR
Maksodur Rahman Masudmaksodurrohman@gmail.comElectrician
Sabir Alisabirali903@yahoo.comElectrician
Lalbabu Guptalalbabugupta322@gmail.comElectrician
muhammad naveed khaliqmnqp9@yahoo.comelectrician
Jeffrey B. Ramirezramirezjeffrey48@yahoo.comElectrician
Raj Solankirajsolanki4455@gmail.comElectrician
Owaisawais5778793@gmail.comElectrician technician
Muhammed Noufal Muhammed Hashimmuhammedmnoufal@gmail.comEngineer
SOE THUsoethu01010101@gmail.comEngineer
Suleyman Aliyi Jibrilsuleymanaliyyi@gmail.comengineering
Ali Razachaliraza28729@gmail.comEngneer
Eva fragoevafrago1717@yahoo.comFactory worker
ABDULLAH MOHAMMATHU ISMAILmi_abdullah@ymail.comFactory Worker
Vina Marie Volfango Hizonvmhizon23@gmail.comFactory Worker
ENOCH LUPANDEenochlupande@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
Lawal Akinkunmi Lekelawal6477@gmail.comFactory worker
Md Mahtab Alamsarfarazahamad446@gmail.cimfactory worker
Jason Cristobal Poyaoanjasoncristobalpoyaoan16@yahoo.comfactory worker
Suresh Acharyasacharya888@gmail.comFactory worker
Jasar puthottathiljasar.jasimavoor@gmail.comFactory worker
nikki mensalvasnikkimmensalvas@gmail.comfactory worker
Sunday Olayiwola Okeolasunday@yahoo.comFactory worker
Mary Titilayo Okeroseline.titilayo@yahoo.comFactory worker
Jovy Anne D. Caguioajovyannecaguioa@gmail.comFactory Worker
Gloria D.Almanonalmanongloria77@gmail.comFactory Worker
Hardeep Singhhardeepsgh92@gmail.comFactory Worker
Jelly Cardenasjelcardenas14@gmai.comFactory Worker
MARK ADRIAN PALISOC IRAadrianmarkira613@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
Anmol Bhujelanmolbhujel5305@gmail.comFactory worker
Ar An Nanolaexa04@gmail.comFactory worker
Josephine Lumanogjdlumanog40@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
JEFFREY MADIZjsmjzk@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
Evaevafrago177q@yahoo.comFactory worker
Tahir Abbastahirgbest@gmail.comFactory worker
Mohammad Emran Hosenemsa040@gmail.comFactory workers
Sukhbeerpopsingh30.ss@gmail.comFactory workers
OJUOLAPE OLATUNJI RUFUSojuolaperuffus@gmail.comFarm Manager
Iliasu Kamaldeen Bioduniliasbiodun@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
kc patinokc_patio@yahoo.comfarm supervisor
Shikdar Ahmedkalajam@outlook.comFARM WORK
Wadro Brianwadrobrian@gmail.comFarm worker
Raymond Ssekajigos.rayimond@gmail.comFarm worker
Manikkan Haridasanharidaskm2@gmail.comFarm Worker
UMESH THAPAthapaumesh14@gmail.comFarm worker
SANJAYsanjayr.rajan1990@gmail.comFarm worker
Aanjan Raianjanrai2003@gmail.comFarm Worker
Apaokagi Abubakar Ahmadapaokagi88@gmail.comFarm Worker
Ademola Adepojuadepojuademola@gmail.comfarm worker
Jinky Hizon Rodriguezrodriguezjinky905@gmail.comFarm worker
chandrashekhar vishram sawantsawantchandra1503@gmail.comFarm worker
Maureen Irungumauryn2ma@yahoo.comTomato Picker
Marvin Gutlayvingutlay@gmail.comfarm worker
Ramasamy ChockalingamChock.ramu@gmail.comFarm worker
arnoarnokmmr@gmail.comfitter
parveez khanparveezkhan2020@gmail.comFood factory worker
Nigel Draytonnigeld25@gmail.comFood Factory Worker
Balajibalajijg@gmail.comFood Factory Worker
Melinda Mabungamelindabeley@yahoo.comFood Factory Worker
Dana Gabrieldanagabriel943@gmail.comFood Factory Worker
Zeeshanzeeshi08@hotmail.comFood packer
Shamilashambanu2@gmail.comFood Picker or Packing
RUWINDA PATHMAKUMARA MANAWADUruwindapm@hotmail.co.ukFruits packer
Musharaf Jamaljamalmusharaf1@gmail.comGeneral Accountant
Jonathan MUKWAYA MUGOYAjonahmukwaya@yahoo.comGeneral farm Worker
Madhav Bhusalmbhusal1995@gmail.comGeneral worker
CHARLES NJOROGE KANG'IRIkangirinjoroge@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Mirja Al Abbasrockyworl820@gmail.comGeneral worker
Arnel Polides Pastranareekaski@ymail.comHeavy equipment operator
Shalom Ngugishalomgn.sn@gmail.comhouse keeping
Joseph Afotey Odaijosephafotey9@gmail.comhouse keeping Attendant
shameershameerparac@gmail.comHouse keeping
Veronica Nyambipovnyampi@gmail.comHousekeeping
Sheneeza. Jervissheneezajervis@gmail.comHousekeeping
Gecimel Bianca Ancheta Alontegbianxancheta@gmail.comHousekeeping
Manie G. Rivasrivaseman28@gmail.comhousekeeping staff
yaqoob khanyaqoobahmad623@gmail.compaper factory worker
Adisa oluwaseunseunadisa81@gmail.comKitchen helper
Brenda Alvaranalvaranb@yahoo.comKitchen helper
ashok kumar hamalsanham06@gmail.comLabor Cleaner
Jamal Mohamedjamalraja062@gmail.comLabour
SAMUEL ESEH KOGGEsamuelkogge100@gmail.comlabourer
Maximiliano Salas Silvamaxsalassilvas@hotmail.comAdministration officer
saojitsaojitmolla@gmail.comLight driver
mohammad omaromarafghan300@gmail.comLight driver
George Eliasshaval_geo@hotmail.comLight Driver
Himakar Gujaranhimu956@gmail.comLight Vehicle Driver
Rajesh vittala Moolyarmoolya1991@gmail.comMaintenance worker
M A LATIF MOLLAlatif28smc@gmail.comMaintenance Worker.
Emily Namanyaemilynamanya@gmail.comMall supervisor
Ashish pandeyashish_since1986@yahoo.co.inMall supervisor
JOHN DAVID MARUMUKHAMmarumukhamjohn70300@gmail.comManager
Ahmed Abdulhamidsakrartist@gmail.comManaging Director
Lo revel Alparitoangeljingalpz@gmail.comMashrom packer
Franklin woahfranklinwoahomell@gmail.comMason
Nirav kiranbhai ladladnirav11@gmail.comMechanical engineer
Marlon M. VillenaMarlonvillena881@yahoo.comMechanical technician
Kumar gurungkumargrg14287@gmail.comOffice boy
MUHAMMAD ANNAScute.anees21@yahoo.comOrange form works
Kadyann Philipkadyannhd@gmail.comOrder picker or sales girl
Dante Agtuca Belialbadanbelialba16@gmail.comPacking helper
Kanchana Harshani Deraniyagalaharshani.deraniyagala27@gmail.comPacking Helper
Judith Thomsonjuderosekenny@gmail.comPacking, Ground staff
Eduardo Labadelabad19@gmail.comTimeKeeper
Santosh Thapast46072@gmail.comPicker and packer
Denecia Smiledeneciavsmile@gmail.comPicker and packer
Mark Solomonmarksolomon197711@gmail.comPicker/packer
Samiran Maitymaitysamiran2013@gmail.comPipe fitter /fabricator
Annie N. Njorogenjoroge.annie@gmail.combiscuit factory workers
Anusha shiwanthi RajapakshaAnurajapaksha2k19@gmail.comPre school teacher
Arlyn B. Loyolabawalanloyola@gmail.comProduction Operator
Muhammetsaparserdarious13@gmail.comproduction supervisor
S. Kalaivanivanishanmugam52@gmail.comProgram officer
NIVEDH Knivedhkmenon@gmail.comroom boy
Avner De Guzman Felixavnerfelix2060@gmail.comRoom Boy
Princy BishtPrincy.bisht21@gmail.comSales Associate
Subham Sapkotaxubhamxapkota@gmail.comSalesman
Arjun chhetriarjunchhetri2409@gmail.comScaffolding foremen
Usman Aliamanatadeela19@gmail.comSecurity guard
Miriam Namutebimiriamnamutebi07@gmail.comSecurity guard
Omosebi Temitopeomotope001@gmail.comSecurity guard
Lubega Abubakherinantaleshamirah12@gmail.comSecurity guard
Santosh Sahusantoshsahu7524@gmail.comSecurity Guard
Arjun Goudelarjungau5020@gmail.comSecurity Guard/Officer
Abdel Rachid Aliassimrachidwallace5@gmail.comSECURITY OFFICER
JOSEP KARITHI NGEERAkarithi.joseph86@gmail.comsecurity
Badr eddine EZZINEezzinebadr@gmail.comSenior Technician
Sylvia Andambisylviaandame6@gmail.comShoe Factory worker
Ram Prasad Sharmarom_poudel@yahoo.comStore keeper
Imran Ahmadstarmqap@gmail.comStore Keeper
SAMSHUDHEENshamsupgi@gmail.comStore Keeper
Hardik Vaidyahardikvaidya_dme@yahoo.co.inStore Keeper
Prasanta Bhattacharjeebhattacharjee.prasanta@gmail.comStorekeeper
JUVERIAjuveriaasad127@yahoo.comSTOREKEEPER
Haider Alihyderali8031@gmail.comStorekeeper
SHAHID FAZAL SIDDIQUEsonushahid855@gmail.comStorekeeper
MOHAMED REHANsonukhan330@ymail.comStorekeeper
Niroj KHANALKHANAL.NIROJ@GMAIL.COMStorekeeper
hmed Muostafah Salamhhamedhameg232@gmail.comSupervisior
Mumtaz Hussain Gondalmumshaz@gmail.comSupervisor
Muhammad Saleem Qureshisaleem160@yahoo.comsupervisor
Saleem Asgharsaleemasghar8999@gmail.comSupervisor
DHARMARAJ BALASUBRAMANIYANdharmarajbalasubramaniyan@gmail.comSupervisor
hamed Mostafeh Slamahalkhlawyhamd@gmail.comTomato farm supervisor
Edwin U Navarroedwinunavarro81@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
Amiola Tobiloba Atinuketobilobaamiola8@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
RWIHURA Jonathan Balangameforcare.1@gmail.comTomato farm worker
Osarumen Tonytoneytgut@yahoo.ieTomato picker
Azoige Victor Chidiebereazoigevictor@gmail.comTomato picker and packer
Ravi kanaujiyaravikanaujiyasan@gmail.comTomato picker and packer
Roman Gautamrg00327@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
AKEREDOLU OLUFEMIfemiakeredolu1980@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
Abdulrauf Yusufyusufomotoshor@gmail.comTomato picker and Parker
Ansel E. Fuentesfuentesansel20@gmail.comTomato Picker/packer
Umejiaku Sunday nnaemekaadmiraltibird2000@gmail.comTomatoe picker
fares ben zidfaresbenzidd@gmail.comtruck driver
MOHAMMAD SELIMs.salim143@yahoo.comWaiter
Bikram baselbikram.basel93@gmail.comwaiter
Robertrmwangi854@gmail.comWaiter
Obumneme Richard ikedinobiobumrichy@gmail.comWaiter
Md Imam Hossainimamhossain5968@gmail.comwaiter
Bridget owusulovebridget635@gmail.comWaitress
kalapala venkateswararaokalapala1975@gmail.comWelder

Choose the button below :