CV selection result

Dear Candidate,

Here is the CV / Resume selection result for the month of February 2020. Those who applied from 28th January – 28th February 2020, only the selected candidate results are displayed below.

To see if you are selected or not, kindly use the search box below and just type your email id which you have provided to us.

NameEmailSubject
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
Demo
MD AMMAN GAZImd.ammangazi@gmail.comTicket collector
MD ABBASabbas4kk@gmail.comGeneral Worker
imran alialiimran.a707@gmail.comac technician
SAMUEL DJAN-ADDOdjancosam@gmail.comAC Technician
MOHAMMED SARDAR WALI ULLAH HUSSAINIsardar127@yahoo.comACCOUNTANT
Sumanthsumanth.288@gmail.comAccountant
USHAMUDHEEN C Mushamudheen@gmail.comACCOUNTANT
ajay patelajaybpatel122@gmail.comAccountant
BABY MANJALYbabymanjaly@hotmail.comAccountant
moataz abdelshafimezzoezz1234@gmail.comAccountant
JAVAD SAFAEIjavad1989toreli@yahoo.comShoe Factory worker
Slovac Ionu? Mirceaghfjgfghkfuk@gmail.comShoe Factory worker
Clement Osei Tutuclement.osei@utaska.comAdmin Assistance
Sheree Cummingssheree_cummings@hotmail.comAdmin Assistant
Madalitso Bethamadalitsobetha@gmail.comAdmin Assistant
aizel b. mendezaizel.mendez1992@gmail.comAgricultural Farm Worker
Bency Bose B Jbencybosebj@gmail.comAircraft cleaner
Stephan joy FERNANDESstephan_fern@yahoo.co.inAIRCRAFT CLEANER
Carlo Tumulto Tutanesc.tutanes@yahoo.comAircraft Cleaner
Violet Aumavioletouma079@gmail.comAircraft Cleaner
Aniesh P Sreedharananieeats@gmail.comAircraft Cleaner
Efe Obodo Meshachapostlemeshacheo@gmail.comAircraft cleaner
Caleb Netteycaleb.nettey@gmail.comAirport cleaner
gagandeep singhgaggusingh@ymail.comAirport Cleaner
Alejandro Salas Tamayoalejandrotamayo438@gmail.comAirport Cleaner
Futula Michaelfutulamich@gmail.comAirport cleaner
Sunil Kuinkelpranilchhettri@gmail.comairport ground staff
MOHAMMED MOHSIN ALIg9mohsin@gmail.comAIRPORT GROUND STAFF
M A LATIF MOLLAlatif28smc@gmail.comAirport Ground Staff.
Jeeson Vincentjeesonvincent1710@gmail.comAirport Ground Staff.
Simphiwe Euclid Nkonkieuclidnkonki@gmail.comAirport security guard
syed Ali Imran Jaffarjaffar14pk@gmail.comAirport Taxi Driver
Zain rafaqatzainrafaquat140@gmail.comAirport Trolly boy
Anthony Atteh Kodjojusttsogood@hotmail.comAmbulance Driver
Ch Kashif Manzoorchkashoo@hotmail.comGeneral Worker
Bereketbereketn6@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Buddhi Doolwalabuddhi_chamara@yahoo.comGeneral Worker
Loyd Dsouzadsouza.loydfsb@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Moses tawaitawaimoses1983@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Naseem Aliaacd77@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Mujeep rahumanmujeeprahuman837@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Julius Arcamojulius_arcamo@yahoo.comGeneral Worker
romit khannaromit.khanna003@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Geoffrey Malinga Nzomogeoffreynzomo@yahoo.comGeneral Worker
K.M.Krishna Kumarmuthukd19801@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Alexander Addo Yeboahnanaaddo34@gmail.comApple farm worker
Olawale Salisuramwal2001@gmail.comApple farm worker
Manikkan Haridasanharidaskm2@gmail.comApple Farm Worker
asish kumar pattaniakasishk054@gmail.comApple farm worker
VICTOR RAZO VALIENTEvicvaliente20@gmail.comApple Farmer
Sirazul. AminSirazulamin15@gmail.comapple picker
Zakir Hussainzakir.6139@gmail.comApple picker
EMMANUEL MENDEZ VILLAREALemmanuel.villareal@gmail.comApple Picker
Normalyn E. Laylinglaylingnormalyn@yahoo.comApple picker
Himanshu Dhruvhimanshudhruv@live.comApple picker
Md Masud KysarMasudkysar@gmail.comExecutive Assistant
Shabib ahmad ansariansarimlkaansari@gmail.comCook
Anup sharmaanx.rocks696@gmail.comBagage handler
Aamer Shariefaamer.sharief@gmail.comBaggage Checker
Muhammad Sajidsajid6043804@gmail.comBaggage Handler
Randy Tongcuarandytongcua@yahoo.comBaggage Handler
Benedict Tawiahbenedicttawiah11@gmail.comBaggage Handler
Badru kasulekasbird11@gmail.comBellboy
Oti Akowuah Sampsonotiakowuahs@gmail.comBerry picker
Grace Atosgrace.atos123@gmail.comberry picker
TEYE EMMANUEL PADIteyepadi52@gmail.comBuilding Maintenance
sawadogo Gédéonsawadogo.gedeon@yahoo.comGeneral Worker
Kagitala srinivasulusrinivasulu1987k@gmail.comCabin cleaner
Robert Cumbi Kamaurobertckamau@gmail.comCadbury chocolate factory
hiol Silverhiolsilver@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Janet Simudlan Doloritojanetdolorito@gmail.comHousekeeper
SEMANDA EMMANUELesemanda9@gmail.comCar Washer
AKABWAYI ESUPU STEPHENStephenesupu@gmail.comCar Washer
HAPPY LAURENT MWALONGOhappymwalongo@gmail.comCARE GIVER
Mohomed Arshad Hamood Packeermahamood.pac@gmail.comCargo Agent
Naushad Alinsdi22@rediffmail.comCargo Agent
Dana Vera Adhiambo Jakandang'odanajakandango@gmail.comCargo Assistant
Anthony Eliaseliasanthony98@gmail.comCargo assistant
Iroghama Omonuwa Kennethosaroosazee100@gmail.comCargo Loader
JUVERIAjuveriaasad127@yahoo.comCASHIER
Kiran Namdeo Pawakiranpawar.kp88@gmail.comCashier
Abdul Qadirqadirrazza_khan@yahoo.co.inCashier
Sheena Chakwanachakwanasheena@yahoo.comCashier
MOHAMMED JABIR CHENGANAKATTILmohdjabirckvnr@gmail.comCashier
K.Ravi Kanthkravianthk@gmail.comCASHIER
Uche Chinemerem Juniorjuniorjudah4@gmail.comCashier
Md ashikur rahamanhimel.arman1991@gmail.comCashier
ROSE MUTHONI KAGUMArosekaguma100@gmail.comCASHIER
Dawa Phenchu Lamarosse_rumba@hotmail.comCashier
Abdullahmi_abdullah@ymail.comCashier
LAXMI NARAYANLNARAYAN0099@GMAIL.COMcashier
Sunish rajuSunish.raju10@gmail.comCashier
NAZRUL ISLAMnazrulislamnhk7@gmail.comCASHIER
ARCHANA CHANDRAKANT HIREarchanahire100@gmail.comCASHIER
Chareza Alintonalintoncharisse1@gmail.comCASHIER
faiq hussain hashmifaiqhussain321@gmail.comCASHIER
Tahir Abbastahirgbest@gmail.comCASHIER
Abdul Hannanhannan.abdul29@gmail.comCASHIER
Faizan Ijazfaizanejaz74@gmail.comCASHIER
Cedric willy Assicedricowilly@gmail.comCasino attendant
ENOCH SOLOMON LUPANDEenochlupande@gmail.comcasual labour
Rampaye TeonesTeonestr@gmail.ComChemist
MBAUDEH CHIDIEBERE STEPHENchidiebere@gmail.comGeneral Worker
mohammed nazeer alinazeeraliali12345678@gmail.comchocolate factory worker
Madappuli Arachchige Chamal Randike Fernandochamalfernando44@gmail.comchocolate factory worker
Armah kolliearmahkollie23@gmail.comCleaner
SAGOR RANAsagorrana610@yahoo.comCleaner
Sherlon Masculino Adralesadrales_sherlon@yahoo.comCleaner
Bolaji usmanbolajiusman114@gmail.comCleaner
Saw Tommy Aung Myattommyat06@gmail.comCleaner
Philomena mbalukafhilomenambula@gmail.comCleaner
Charles Anokamcharlesanokam1@gmail.comCleaner
Wasswa kalumba Abubakerabukalumba07@gmail.comCleaner
hassan hosseiniclabkhand@gmail.comcleaner
Muhammad Jafarmianjafar01@gmail.comCleaner
Dipanjan sarkardipanjan743424@gmail.comCleaner
Ibekwe Ifeanyiifeany_ibekwe@yahoo.comCleaner
Usman Jimah Agbomekhemagnificent@yahoo.comCleaner
Favour Oge Okaformagnificentmay@yahoo.comCleaner
Glory Anita Petersseetgabstar@gmail.comCleaner
CHINYERE EGEJURUchyegejuru@gmail.comCleaner
Sunday Onwuezesundayonwueze@gmail.comCleaner
Peter Akongpaulakongpaul2000@gmail.comCleaner
Hilary Modesta Amakahilarymodesta@gmail.comCleaner
Okoye Juliet Chinwejulietchig@gmail.comCleaner
ANUSIEM GODFREY CHINEDUeaglejobsmag@gmail.comCleaner
NIMI JACOB BRIGGS.Nimibriggs@yahoo.comCleaner
OKAFOR AUGUSTINE CHIDUBEMchristopherkosiso@yahoo.comCleaner
OBIDIUME EBUKA FELIXobidiumechukwebuka@gmail.comCleaner
Chijioke Ndubisi Ofojimbaofojimbandubisi@yahoo.comCleaner
Mohammed Hamdalatuhamdalamohammed80@gmail.comcleaner
ARJUN CHHETRIarjunchhetri2409@gmail.comCleaner
SUSHIL KUMARSk9400434@GMAIL.COMCLEANER
Cendy Princes Vergaracendyvergara@gmail.comCLEANER
Sarfarazsarfarazrajput42@gmail.comCLEANER
Ian dominic CalandriaIancalandria014@gmail.comCLEANER
Michael Josiahjosiahmichael2@gmail.comCLEANER
Salauddin Ahmedsagormim1@gmail.comComputer Operator
AHAMED HAJA SIRAJUDEENahamedhaja90@gmail.comCOMPUTER OPERATOR
LaKSHMIlakshmidiluni112@gmail.comcomputer operator
Hari prasad poudelleduopirah5@gmail.cimComputer operator
MOHAMMAD TARIQUEtariquemohd02@gmail.comComputer Operator
Ajithkumar Charuparampilajithdc@gmail.comComputer Operator
Manuelito A. Oropamannyoropa@yahoo.comConstruction Labour
Soumojit Barmansoumojit4608@gmail.comCustomer Service
Joanna Marie Marcelino Galvanfranken_skippy@yahoo.comCustomer Service
Mohammed Ehytaishammohammedehytaisham2016@outlook.comCustomer Service
Dianne Tinosodianne.tinoso@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Ssesaazi Georgesegeluna.sg@gmail.comDiary farm worker
Dilna sanali de silvadilnasanali2@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Marisa Tribunalotribunalomarisa3@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Pagbelguem Pègdwindé Hubertburkinaction@gmail.comDoor Man
Murad hassanmuradhassan11@yahoo.comDriver
Muhammad Zahid Akramm.zahid905@yahoo.comDriver
Raymark Maylas Mambaraymarkmamba10@yahoo.comDriver
Baljit SinghQjeetkiran4031@gmail.comDriver
Adil Mananadilmanan555@gmail.comDriver
Enrico Plata JRenrico24_uae@yahoo.comDriver
Saleem Iqbalfccs77@gmail.comDubai Airport
CLEVIN LEON MIRANDAclevinmiranda2647@gmail.comDUTY FREE STAFF
Sabu Nootsabunootpaul@yahoo.comDuty free staff
SHAIK KHAJA SUBAHANIkhajasubhani@gmail.comEgg packing
Mohammed Abekahmohammedabekah@yahoo.comElectrician
anadi sikdarsun44334@gmail.comElectrician
Francis Arthurkobinaabekah@gmail.comFABRICATOR
ABEIKU AMAMOO EDUAFOamamooeduafo@gmail.comFABRICATOR
ILOABANI ONYEDIKACHIonyedikachiiloabani@gmail.comFABRICATOR
Wiljorie Jean Madridmwiljoriejean@gmail.comFactory milk worker
Biplab Kanti Nathbiplabkantin@gmail.comfactory packing
PRASANTA BHATTACHARJEEbhattacharjee.prasanta@gmail.comFACTORY WORK
Carolyne awuor ogutukishogutu@gmail.comFactory work
JOSHUA KORANTENG-DARKOjoshkofi96@gmail.comFactory worker
Kunal Kaprikunalkapri.ozzy@gmail.comFactory worker
Mohammed musab shaikhmusab.shaikh99@hotmail.comFactory worker
Belinda Estevesblossom.august@gmail.comFactory worker
KAMRUL AZAD MIRANkamrulazadmiran@gmail.comFactory worker
ISAAC KWAME OPOKUiopoku81@yahoo.comFactory Worker
Mohseen saifimohseensaifi48@gmail.comFactory worker
Stephanie A. Berrasstephanieberras29@gmail.comFactory Worker
Jacob Anang Okangteamaagh@gmail.comFactory Worker
Miraluna A. Laurenteluna.laurente@gmail.comFactory Worker
Johan DomanJohan.doman@gmail.comFactory worker
bouheddi marouanemarwanbouheddi744@gmail.comFactory worker
Emelie Diamante Banzonbazonemelie838@gmail.comFactory worker
Saidi Omar D’Zimbaomarseyyid1972@gmail.comFactory Worker
Gina Umaliginaumali18@yahoo.comFactory Worker
Michael Dwomomichaeldwomo@live.comFactory Worker
Tanveer Ahmedveerubaba513@gmail.comFactory worker
Leonard thomson gitaulennieras997@gmail.comFactory worker
Nura Aktar Ratnanuraaktar@gmail.comFactory worker
Muggaga Johnmj.muggaga@gmail.comfactory worker
Iroghama Kenneth123goldenbee@gmail.comFactory Worker
abuubakar khamis Aliabuubakar.z@gmail.comFactory worker
JISHIMOLjishi.varghese@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
HUTCH C. MALOGAOhutch_malogao@yahoo.comFACTORY WORKER
SIMON CHARLES ALBERTdrumer_ug@yahoo.comFACTORY WORKER
EMMANUEL AGGREYaggreyemma93@yahoo.comFACTORY WORKER
Lea Bitunbitunlea5@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
Adorylyn Bonion Urbanoadorylynurbano@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
Ahangamage wasantha sagara karunanayakaawskarunanayaka@gmail.comFACTORY WORKER
Mohammad Sajid Sajidchsajid1989@gmail.comFarm Worker
Kelvin maranga mogusukevin.maranga@yahoo.comFarm Worker
Athane Blackwoodthompsonmonique675@gmail.comFarm Worker
Mario Daleymariodaley13@gmail.comFarm Worker
Joseph Bordohjoebordoh@gmail.comFarm Worker
Derick Chirenjederickchirenje246@gmail.comFarm Worker
Enoch Mensah Fanyinabcogrdig22479@gmail.comFarm Worker
Boris Buchakhchyanennox1337@gmail.comFarm Worker
nathaniel ashtonnathaniel4life@live.comFarm Worker
Bethuel Calvin Mkhonzabethuelcalvin004@gmail.comFarm worker
Nouman Ur Rehmannouman.oss@gmail.comFarm worker
Hamid Chaouchehmd.cha87@hotmail.frFarm worker
wendy ygañawendyygana256@gmail.comfarm worker
MUBASHAR HUSSAINbasharbutt123@gmail.comFarm worker
Ainebyoona Edwinedwinbender9@gmail.comFarm worker
BALWINDER SINGHdeepbalwinder44@gmail.comFarm worker
Christy Lou Edulanchristylouedulan@gmail.comFarm Worker
Makombe Emmaemmixkip@gmail.comFarm worker
KASOZI NICHOLASkasozinicholas68@gmail.comFARM WORKER
IFUNANYA CHIKEZIEchiifu1992@gmail.comFarm Worker
ADDAI-POKU ANTHONYaddaipoku84@yahoo.comFarmer
EMMANUEL DZOBOdzoboemma1992@yahoo.comFarmer or General Labour
DZIWORNU KWAME DZIDAHdziwornudzidah@yahoo.comFarmer or General Labour
EMMANUEL ASONGemmaasong1989@yahoo.comFarmer or General Labour
Abel Okiki Obaraobaraabel@gmail.comFarming work
Adit Waibawaibasir1993@gmail.comFish cutting and processing
Serr Mark Galvansm.galvan@yahoo.comFood packer
ENYI EMMANUEL UGO CHUKWUenyie541@gmail.comFOOD PACKER
John Jeryl D. Portesjjeryl0714@yahoo.comfood packer
Edmar Limbolimboedmar@gmail.comFood  Packer
Jaswinder singh palpb07hsr@gmail.comForklift operator
ANU PURUSHOTHAMANanupurushothaman5566@gmail.comforklift operator
Angelinevanrensburgangeline@gmail.comVegetable Picker
Bevanbevanvann1@gmail.comVegetable Picker
Elsa Portillo Macanasissa4life2003@yahoo.comFruit Packer
Abdul Rahman Shariffgultabshariff72@gmail.comFruit packer
MADU NWANDU HYGINUShyginusmadu145@gmail.comFRUIT PACKER
Samuel Ssensaliressensaliresamuel@gmail.comFruit picker
Subira Fred Mwaisakasubirafred@gmail.comFRUIT PICKER
ADESHINA DEBORAH OLUWATOSINadesinatosin7@gmail.comVegetable Picker
Md.Din Islamdinislamdino@gmail.comGeneral Cleaner
Osei Anna Jacksonoseianna25@gmail.comGeneral Cleaner
Anne waitheramamakesinyorita@gmail.comGeneral cleaner
Dominic chege Njeridominicchege118@gmail.comGeneral cleaner
Robert Mwangirmwangi854@gmail.comGeneral worker
Mutinta hikaatehikaatemutinta@gmail.comGeneral worker
Fadairo Adewale Johnfadairoadewale54@gmail.comgoats farm work
Rio F. Vilanuevario_grandeus@yahoo.comGround Staff
Amiruddeen mustafaamiruddeensheikh8786@gmail.comHeavy Driver
Evangeline van Dedegborevangelinevandedegbor@gmail.comHarvesting crops
EVANS ADU GYAMFIstitchesevans122@gmail.comHelper
Amit guptaamitas459459@gmail.comHelper
Utpal Chakravartyuchakravarty@hotmail.comHousekeeper
Kumordzie Hanu Solomonsolomonhanu@gmail.comHousekeeper
Ssenfuma Joshuajoshjosh545@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Alauddin shekshekalauddin807@gmail.comKitchen commis chef
Arun Thapaaryas.me.143@gmail.comKitchen helper
Tensae Nega Ayeletensueya@gmail.comKiwi Picker
Arifah Binti Mohd Ajniarifah989@gmail.comKiwi picker
Naveen Kukkujenaveen.kukkuje@gmail.comLabour
Charles Musyoka Mutuamusyoch@gmail.comLabour
Jedidah Njeri Muturijedidanjeri78@gmail.comLaundry machine operator
Cecil-Jon Jonesceciljonjones85@gmail.comMaintenance Technician
sohag hossain alamshohaghossan75@gmail.commarketing executive
Samuel Olaleyeolaleyesamuelab@gmail.comMeat Packer
Ripon khalifaripon_khalifa432@yahoo.commechanical & plumber
evans ike ntsifulevansamoro777@yahoo.commechanical maintenance technician
Allan Jay Pascualallanjaypascual1143@gmail.comMushrooms Picker
Pendem sagarpendem.sagar@gmail.comOffice boy
BELAL AHMED SIDDIQUImailme.belalahmad@gmail.comOFFICE INCHARGE
ASHIMA BLESSING ERNESTINAninakwansewah@gmail.comoffice staff
Azhar Alihab456456@yahoo.comOperations Supervisor
Lorevel T. Alparitoangeljingalpz@gmail.compacking staff
Gihan Shammikaisurimaduh@gmail.comPaper Factory worker
Kasana Jimmykasanajimmy888@gmail.comParkage helper
Chamath Rukshan Karunaratnerukshanwave@gmail.comPassenger Service
Paulraj Archunanpauladas44@gmail.compassenger service
NAMULIIRA PRISCApriscalinda91@gmail.compassenger service
Mbukuh Frederick Tenengmbukuhfrederickteneng@gmail.comPassenger services
KULANDAI SELVANbabychrist1987@gmail.compcd designer
Ridoy Talukdertmarifhridoy@gmail.comPicker or packer
Nagesh dasarnagesh.dasar@gmail.comPoultry farm waker
Vince Neil Capilitanzcapilitan1@gmail.comPoultry farm worker
Sirazul Aminsirazulamin15@gmail.omproduction worker
Baskaransuryabaskaran1989@gmail.comPRODUCTION WORKER
Jeffrey Mejia Cadornajeffreycadorna9@gmail.comProduction Worker
Nirmal Rajrajnirmal431@gmail.comProduction worker
Anthony Garnet Emeterioanthonygarnete@gmail.comProduction Worker
Sooryakanth Pradeepsuryakanth.p12@gmail.comProduction workers
Betsy Jelimo Cheboibetchepps@gmail.comPromotion sales girls
EMMANUEL MBITIwww.emmanuelmbiti002@gmail.comReceptionist
Hemantkakajangir7758@gmail.comRoom attendant
Haroon Abdul Rahimharoon2201@gmail.comSafety Officer
Russel P. Sabellarusselsabella@yahoo.comSafety Officer
HEARTWILL ABLEDUheartwillabledu@gmail.comSales man
Steven Ofosustevenofosu03@gmail.comSales man
Brian ngunu karanjabrianngunu@gmail.comSecurity
Krishna gautamaayaan.chhetri17@gmail.comSecurity guard
RABI PANTApantrabi@gmail.comSecurity guard
Louis MaileLouismaile007@gmail.comSecurity Guard
Tara Bahadur Limbutarabahadur12@rediffmail.comSecurity guard
Kritan Gurungkreetangrg@yahoo.comSecurity guard
Tom Odhiambo Otienoodhiamboatomic1@gmail.comSecurity Guard
Muthumala Hettige Wasantha Sanjaya Heennilamewasanthasanjaya1234@gmai.comSecurity Guard
tara prasad olibishnuoli55@gmail.comsecurity gurd
Surpreet Singhsurpreet2016@gmail.comSecurity officer
RICHARD AGBEDORagbedorrichard1@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Sathik Alisathik2104@gmail.comSenior Engineer
HARIHARAN DHANDAPNIhari.great007@gmail.comSheep Form Worker
Aseefasif2x16@gmail.comShoe Factory worker
Bitor B. Suntoysuntoyleah@yahoo.comShoe Factory Worker
lalyn escobalelalyn10@gmail.conShoe Factory Worker
Robbin machuru Ondiekirobbinmach@gmail.comShoe factory worker
Ratefinirina fiselosratefinirinaf@gmail.comSHOE FACTORY WORKER
Matthew Ifeanyichukwu mgbeahurubaifeatu2007@yahoo.comShoe factory worker
Prince Asarepaakess2014@gmail.comShoe factory worker
NNAMANI UJUNWA HAPPINESSofojimba@yahoo.comShoe factory worker
OGHENERURO HENRY ODIRIhenryodiri@gmail.comShoe factory worker
Opaluwa Shehuiamkomashal@gmail.comShop Keeper
Zahid sayyedknags786@gmail.comstore keeper
Manoj Kumar Chaudharymanoj_kc1@yahoo.comstore keeper
Sabita Adhikarisabita.adhikari102@gmail.comStore keeper
Micheal Segun Ibudemichealsegunibudee@gmail.comStore Keeper
Ajay Krishna Gakgkpillai@aol.comSTORE KEEPER
Mohammad Emran Hosenemsa040@gmail.comStorekeeper
Ahmed Sameh Salama Ellakanyahmedsameh089@gmail.comsupervisor
Nirav ladladnirav11@gmail.comTechnician
UNAIS CMushamqkes@gmail.comTechnician/Cashier
Asvind Kumarasvikash161515@gmail.comTicket agent
Jagdish Rajanmr.jr143@gmail.comTicket Checker
Nadim rahmannadimc9@gmail.comTicket checker
Munawar Shaikhxecmunawar@gmail.comTicket Checker
SATYA PRAKASH GURJARGURJARSATYA5@GMAIL.COMTICKET CHECKER
shanee K Jkshaneer@gmail.comTicket checker
M HARIFharif_futurin@yahoo.comTicket checker
JOYDEB DASjoydebdas1978j@gmail.comticket cheeker
Mugeni James Aggreymugenijames45@gmail.comTicket sale
Vigneswaran Jayakumarvvignes7@gmail.comTicket sales
Kapil Rangakplranga1303@gmail.comTicket Sales Person
ERNEST SEFAH NYARKOernest.nyarko@citysarl.comTICKET SALES PERSON
Kumburegama W Mudiyanselage Tikiribandara Chandrawansaviraj.kumburegama@gmail.comTicket Sales Person
balabalambamails@gmail.comTicket sales person
Muhammad Kamranakamran142@gmail.comTicket Sales Person
ANIL SRIVASTAVAsatyamvishi.satyamvishi@gmail.comTickets Checker
Md. Sharijul Islamsharizulislam45@gmail.comTomato Farm worker
Musa baigmusa_baig1985@yahoo.comTomato farm worker
Mohammed Salifukuburasco25@gmail.comTomato Farm worker
Regine P. Barquilloreg.ghine@gmail.comTomato Farm worker
ERIC ADDAIericaddai1980@yahoo.comTomato Farm worker
JOSHUA OKU LAWERjosuadokulawer@yahoo.comTomato Farm worker
Tichafara cackston Musumbuticharzmusumbu@gmail.comTRUCK DRIVER
Jeffrey Emojeffreyemo34@gmail.comVegetable farm worker
Buddhi Disanayakabuddhidilshani143@gmail.comWaiter/Waitress
Beatrice Machariabetsymashtiziah@icloud.comWaitress
Ana Ruth Amilamilanaruth@gmail.comWaitress
Jone Baledrokadrokajbalel8n@gmail.comWarehouse Packer
Reghu Murugesansmartreghu555@gmail.comWarehouse Supervisor
khurshed alamkhurshealam78@gmail.comwelder
Jhalak Ranajhalakrana888@gmail.comwheel chair assistance
BENOY PAPPACHENbenoyaduthala@gmail.comGeneral Worker
Amir maskeenzeeshanamir416@gmail.comGeneral Worker

Choose the button below :