CV selection result

Dear Candidate,

Here is the CV / Resume selection result for the month of DECEMBER 2020. Those who applied from  29th NOVEMBER – 28th DECEMBER, only the selected candidate results are displayed below.

To see if you are selected or not, kindly use the search box below and just type your email id which you have provided to us.

NAMEEMAILPOSITION  
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
DEMO
Abara Emmanuelchineduchukwuma16@gmail.comtomato picker
Abigail Te Pasaobingate0930@gmail.comCashier
Abubakar Mohammed Nuhuabubakarmohammednuhu35@gmail.comTomato picker
Adegoke Olalekan Rasheedadegokeolalekan95@gmail.comLoader
Adioticktock374@gmail.comSecurity
AGBEDE OLAREWAJU L.agbedeolarewaju@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
Ahamed Jafar Mohideenahamedsulthan1974@yahoo.comBISCUIT FACTORY WORKER
Ahmed Abdulhamidsakrartist@gmail.comTeam leader
Ahmed Rehmanahmedrehman236@gmail.comFood Packer
Ajayi Akinwumi Olaleyeajayiakin85@yahoo.comTomato picker
AJENGANYI KEILLY NGULEFACkeillajengany@gmail.comwaitress
Ajher Mohammod Fahimajhermohammodfahim@gmail.comTechnician
AkAME EUEGENE AKAMEebaneeugene@gmail.comSecurity Guard
AKINBOBOYEkinboboye@yahoo.comPicker
Alara Kabiru Bidemikbpounds50@yahoo.comTomatoes picker and Parker
Aloysius Makubuyaaloysiusmark4@gmail.comLight Driver
Angelinevanrensburgangeline@gmail.comFarm hand
Anish Miyananishmiya5678@gmail.comcargo loader
Annaliza Pancipanianna.pancipani@gmail.comRoom cleaner
Ar An Nanolaexa04@gmail.comHotel staff
Arowoyabuna Babatunde Musbaubabatundejibola@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
Arun Kumar Gondela Nagagnarunkumar@gmail.comTomato farm worker
Ashish pandeyashish_since1986@yahooco.insecurity guard
Ashraful Islamashrafuluzzel72@gmail.comSupervisor
asish kumar pattanaikasishk054@gmail.comElectrician
augusto o.barciaaugostobarcia@gmail.comunloader
Awais Aliawaisali.ali9@gmail.comCashier
Ayobami Epiehayoepieh@gmail.comBusiness Development Representative
Ayodeji Kabir Idrisdejiayo87@gmail.comTomatoes Farm Worker
AYOOLA IGE PAULayoolapaul90@yahoo.comfarm supervisor
Bajrangrathod.bajarang26@gmail.comManager
Balajibalajijg@gmail.comComputer operator
Bashir Abdulraufabdulraufbashir1@gmail.comStorekeeper
Bello Samuelsamuelkeji9@gmail.comLoader
Benedict Sunday Ejeseibreezyben82@gmail.comFarm Worker
Biju murugan asaribijudheebadarshika@gmail.comSupervisor
Bismarkboabisgh@gmail.comFarm worker
Brenda Alvaranalvaranb@yahoo.comComputer Operator
Buddhiman Shresthashresthabuddhiman250@gmail.comSECURITY GUARD
Bukenya IbrahimovicBukenyabrhmvc619gudlyf@gmail.comComputer operator
C.Prabhakarprabhakarchellapan@yahoo.comTrolley boy or any job
CAROLINE WANJIKU MUTHONIwww.carolinewanjiku@gmail.comCASHIER
Carolyn Juliancaroljulian264@gmail.comAccountant
Charesse Cualescharesse_cuales@yahoo.comAssistant
Charles Ikwuagwuc.ikwuagwu@yahoo.comTomato Picker
CHARLES NJOROGE KANG'IRIkangirinjoroge@gmail.comFactory Worker
Chieki Jones Chisomjoneschisom@gmail.comTomatoe picker and packer
Chika Collins Odoemenaamchikacollinso@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
chinalyn sochynaso17@gmail.comwaitress
CHINENYE CHINONYEREM FELIXorientguy252640@gmail.comLoader
Chinonye Faith Chinedu-Okekecf.chinedu-okeke@unizik.edu.ngTomato farm supervisor
Christine Jere Pañapanachristinej@gmail.comReceptionist
Christopher Yao Yao Agbofumeychris9000@gmail.comFriut packer
Dana Gabrieldanagabriel943@gmail.comExecutive Assistant
Daniel odhiambo alugadaniel.aluga@yahoo.comsecurity guard
Daniel ogboledanielogbole1@gmail.comTomatoes picker
Dare Mulikat Abiodunabiodundare44@gmail.comTomato picker and packer
DAVID FANUEL MUKABImukabidavid@gmail.comcaregiver Canada
David Sevordzidavidmills522@gmail.comTomatoes pickers and packers
Dennis TakyiDennistakyi25@gmail.comCommi chef
Dimosthenis Papadopoulosdimosgate10@hotmail.comvan driver
Dinesh sampathsampath.dinesh71@gmail.comPacking staff
Dushime Fabiendusfab03@gmail.comSales boy
Edionwele Wilfred Otaedionsfred607@gmail.comTomato farm supervisor
Eduardo Jr. Magnoemags0716@gmail.comTomato Farm Worker
Ejike Abali Mejisianoreal@gmail.comTomato farm worker
Elyzza Joanne M. Floreselyzzajoanneflores@gmail.comFactory Worker
Emmanueaemanambrose@gmail.comPacking
Eneje Timothyenejetimothy131@gmail.comFarm supervisor
Enyi Harold Thankgodenyithankgod@gmail.comTomato Supervisor
Eric Arabillaericarabilla0@gmail.comTruck Driver
Erick Otwane Omukagaotwanerick@gmail.comFarm worker
Ernest Okyere Nyadunyaduernest1600@gmail.comFarm worker
Eunice Lauren Trinidadeunicelaurentrinidad@yahoo.comFarm worker
Farouq Olamide Jimohfarouqolamide@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packer
Fayashe Olaniyi Samuelolaniyifayashe@gmail.comTomato Picker
Folake Yusuf ibukunfolakeibukun5@gmail.comFruit picker
Francis Ambroseshann.dann4766@gmail.comArea Manager
Francis Mianomiano0413@gmail.comfactory worker
Franklin Abalosfrank.1.abalos@gmail.comMechatronics Engineer
Franklin woahfranklinwoahomell@gmail.comMason
Geneve P. Iresoevenegoseri@gmail.comFruit Packager
Gloria Almanonalmanongloria77@gmail.comFactory Worker
Gourav Malhotragourav.malhotra1986@gmail.comStore Keeper
Graciela Z Jimenezjimenezgraciela08@yahoo.comFactory worker
Heazel Jalandoniheazelj09@gmail.comStore Keeper
Hunye oluwaseyi temitopekayodetemmy@gmail.comTomatoes picker and packer
Igbinadolor Eghosa Danieldanieleghosa2015@gmail.comTruck Driver
Iliasu Kamaldeen Bioduniliasbiodun@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
Imam-Fulani Qudirat Titilopequdiratimamfulani@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packer
Ireneilazeravla@gmail.comsupermarket worker
Isah Ibrahimibrajisah@yahoo.ComTomato picker supervisor
Iyanda sherif adesholaiyandasherifadeshola@gmail.comTruck driver
Jacob Igoma Nelsonjacobigoma@yahoo.comTomato Farm Supervisor
Jaldeep Shresthajaldeepshrestha5@gmail.comSECURITY GUARD
JAMES KAMAU WANJAjkamaa98@yahoo.comTomato loader and unloader
JASAR PUTHOTTATHILjasar.jasi1984@gmail.comOffice Boy
Jashfer Ann Pielagojashpielago@gmail.comCleaner
Jason Cristobal Poyaoanjasoncristobalpoyaoan16@yahoo.comfactory worker
JAYAPRAKASH SEENIVASANsri.jayaprakash@yahoo.comTomato picker
JEFFREY PACIS SORELsoreljeffrey@yahoo.comCargo Loader
Jenneh Bindajennehbinda140@gmail.comCook
Jignesh Choudhary08jigneshbhai@gmail.comCashier
jimoh Roimat Opeyemiadekunmi001@gmail.comTomato Picker and packer
Jocelyn Villarubiajoyce_vil@yahoo.comCashier
JOHARISON ELIA RAZAFIMAHANDRYJOHARYRAZAFIMAHANDRY@GMAIL.COMSTOREKEEPER
JOHN WILLIAM OBEDOZAjohnllibee25@yahoo.comWAITER
Joice Josephjoicejoseph25@gmail.comApple picker
Joseph Karithi Ngeerakarithi.joseph86@gmail.comElectrician
Joshua Oforijoofori@yahoo.co.ukCivil Engineer
juan ejioforchidimmajoan21@gmail.comFarm worker
Jude Andrew S. Solisjudeandrew0701@gmail.comFarm Picker or packer
Julius Adamuadamujulius@gmail.comfarm worker
Justice ojeremagnificentjustice@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
Justin Jamesj_.james@rediffmail.comFarm supervisor
JUVERIAjuveriaasad127@yahoo.comSTOREKEEPER
Kalu Okoko Igbeesimeonkalu77@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packer
Kamaldeen Owolabikamaldeenowolabi4@gmail.comTomato picker
Kanakulya Hamidhamidkanakulya@gmail.comTomato picker and packer
Kapilesh Pushpanathankapilesh1997@gmail.comPoultry farm worker
Karolynne Anne A. Gonzaleskae.anne88@gmail.comWaitress
Karsun Timothykarsuntimothy8@gmail.comTomato Pickers
Kayiwa Jacksonkayiwajackson00@gmail.comFactory worker
KAYODE MATHEWkayus2009@gmail.comTOMATO PICKER
kazim marshallkazimdg3000@gmail.comapple picker
Kelvin Omokekelvinsomoke@gmail.comASSISTANT MANAGER
Kemisola Esther AgboolaKemisola.agboola.e@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
Kennedy Nyamenyame377kennedy@gmail.comStore Keeper
KIZITO GITHEI KAHUGUkizitokahugu340@gmail.comSecurity Guard
Kojah sonayon seunkojahseun@gmail.comDriver
Kotin Matthew Sewedomatthewkotin11@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
Krishna Koiralakrishnakoiralanepali1234@gmail.comFactory worker
Kubendrannmkubendran28@gmail.comCashier & accountant
Kumar gurungkumargrg14287@gmail.comtaxi driver
Lalyn Escobalelalyn10@gmail.comData Entry
LANIE TORRES TUBONGLUPATubonglupalanie@gmail.comFruit picker/packer
Lilian Engcolengvo340@gmail.comGeneral helper
Lilian Quintero Engcolengco340@mail.comaircraft cleaner
LINGESHKUMAR Vlinkumarvenkat@gmail.comfruit picker
LOKESH VARMA LANKEbhm17060@gmail.comSuper market cleaner
Lorevel T. Alparitoangeljingalpz@gmail.comTomato Farm Worker
Lovellelmpotestades@up.edu.phChemist
Loveth Aikinsiamloveth1990@gmail.comFruit pickers
M A LATIF MOLLAlatif28smc@gmail.comCargo Loader
Ma. Josephine F. Maloloy-onmajosephinemaloloyon@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packer
Madan chetri boharamadanchetri07@gmail.comVegetables picker
Maidul Islammaidul4bd@gmail.comWaiter
mamukamamukajorjadze@yahoo.comSecurity Officer
Mandeep Singhmandeepbanga.singh@gmail.comSecurity Officer
Manie G. Rivasrivaseman28@gmail.comhousekeeping staff
Manikkan Haridasanharidaskm2@gmail.comPacking Helper
Manoj Kumarmanojpdkg@gmail.comFood packer
Mary Ann Aganaaganamaryann1@gmail.comChicken Farm Worker
McDonald Nche Antenelordmc92@gmail.comSupervisor or Cashier
MD MAKSUDUR RAHMANmdmaksud7075@gmail.comHOTEL STAFF
Md Masud KysarMasudkysar@gmail.comComputer Operator
Md. Altaf Hossainaltafhossain82@yaoo.comFarm Worker
Melanie Lobrigolobrigomelanie@gmail.comReceptionist
Melchor R. Cerdon Jr.mhelcerdon@yahoo.comWelder
Melinda Mabungamelindabeley@yahoo.comFactory Worekr
METHU SHELARAJ MARUMOGAMmarumogamraj@gmail.comManager
MICHAEL Andres BAGAOIbagaoimichael83@gmail.comCook
Michael Anninganning.michael@gmail.comFactory worker
Michael Josiahjosiahmichael2@gmail.comHospital Cleaner
MICHAEL SAMUELmichael.samuel15@yahoo.comTOMATO FARM SUPERVISOR
Milind Ramibhai Patelmilindchovatia@gmail.comBusiness Development manager
Miriam Namutebimiriamnamutebi07@gmail.comSecurity guard
Modest chidiebere okechukwumodestchidiebere@gmail.comFarm workers
mohamad Omaromarafghan300@gmail.comdriver
Mohamed Aseer moahmed Anver``aseeranver2017@gmail.comall supervisor
Mohamed aserraseeranver2017@gmail.comcustomer service
Mohammad Afzal Hussainafzal.jamal34@yahoo.comSenior Electrician
MOHAMMAD AUWAL IBRAHIMIbrahimmohammadauwal@yahoo.comLaundry machine operator
Mohammad Zohaib Rajavirgopak183@gmail.comCleaner light duty
Mohammathu Lapi Roshan Ahamedmohammedshaffiy@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
Mohammed musab Shaikhmusab.shaikh99@hotmail.comFactory worker
Mohammed Sardar Wali Ullah Hussainisardar127@yahoo.comSECURITY GUARD
Muhammad Asifasif_zayed@yahoo.comSales boy
Muhammed Noufal Muhammed Hashimmuhammedmnoufal@gmail.comMechanical Engineer
Mukisa Ronaldronaldmukisa612@gmail.comProduction worker
Mumtaz Hussain Gondalmumshaz@gmail.comDriver
Mutalii Symonsymonm18@gmail.comFarm worker
Narda Suchiangnarda4suchiang@gmail.comTime keeper
Nasir AdamAdamnasi20@gmail.comExecutive assistant
Nazeer Ahmednazeer786zita@gmail.comOffice Boy
Nazim uddinmrnazim980@yahoo.comGeneral worker
Neptali Villarandaneptvillaran@yahoo.comWaiter
ngetich gaspher bygaspherngetich83@gmail.comCargo loader
Nikhil Roshan Skarianikhilroshanskaria@gmail.comElectrican
Nikka Lealnikkaleal16@gmail.comWaitress
Nirav kiranbhai ladladnirav11@gmail.comProduction worker
Nkengafac Goldeline Akanaakanagold88@gail.comfarm laborer
NSA Okon Ekponsa.ekpo@yahoo.comTomato picker and packer
Nworisa Nnamdichristiannnamdi36@gmail.comSupervisor
OBED ODOOM ADJEIraytec99.ra@gmail.comStore keeper
Obeng Clementobengclement27@gmail.comApple farm worker
OBIANWUNA RICHARD CHUKWUNONSOobianwunarichard@gmail.comTomato farm supervisor
Obuteaku Okoyeobuteokoye@yahoo.comTomato Picker
OGUERI EMMANUELemmanuelnzubechukwu7624@gmail.comLoader and offloader
OJO STEVEN TOBAstevenojo2u@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
OJUOLAPE BANKOLE KOLAWOLEojuolapekole@gmail.comassistance manager
Okai Jonathan mensahjonathanokai.m@gmail.comFarm laborer
Okeke Chukwudubem Petrusokekepetrus@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
Okoh Andrew Nwaekemanly4jesuschrist@gmail.comTomato picker and Packers
Olabanji Oyeyemiifeoluwaoyeyemi07@gmail.comPicker and packer
Olalere olusegun tosinolusegunolalere@gmail.comTomato picker
Olaniyan Dare Akinkunmidarelaniyan@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
Omar Kassim OmarOkamrasim1@gmail.comCargo loader
Omigie Michael J.jmcwealth2allnations@gmail.comFarm Supervisor
Onifade Kehinde Samuelonifadekehinde146@yahoo.comTomato picker and packer
Onoja Simon Ogbolesimonblink2000@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
Onumonu Diepreyeharrytony32@gmail.comTomatoes Picker
Onuoha Ephraimechezonaonuoha@gmail.comTomato picker or Tomato loader
Orjiifeanyi lawrnceorji.ifeanyi@yahoo.comTomato farm worker
Osanyinpeju olajidejaido2009@yahoo.comFarm worker
Osayuki Igbinosunosayukin@gmail.comTomaso picker
Oseni Afeez Folawiyooseni0017@yahoo.comTomato picker and packer
Paschal Adigweadigwepaschal@gmail.comTomato Farm Worker
Paul wanyoikepawanyo501@gmail.comCleaner
Peterpetersreign@yahoo.comTomatoi picker
Peter Onimisi Francispetoni.francis@gmail.comTomato loader and offloader
PETER OTIENO AKELLOpakello84@gmail.comFOOD&BEVERAGE SERVICE
PETER WERU MURIITHIwerupeter0@gmail.comFactory worker
Philip GOYEEphilipgoyee@gmail.comPlaster Manson
PRINCE BIESUthiagoprince1993@gmail.comCargo loader
Quadri Fagbemiqfagbemi@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
R MANIKANDANpoojamani1611@gmail.comEgg Packer
Rajesh vittala Moolyarmoolya1991@gmail.comFactory worker
RAJIB KUMAR DASrajibkumardas772@gmail.comHOTEL STAFF
Rajpal singh kainturarajkainturasingh007@gmail.comcleaner
Razak Abdul Razakrabdulrazak22@yahoo.comFarm worker
Rey Anthony Valevreyanthony@gmail.comComputer Operator
Reymon Ocampoocampomonica0530@gmail.comElectrician
RICAIZA N.LEYVAcaizaleyva03@gmail.comCASHIER
Ripon khalifaripon_khalifa432@yahoo.comFactory worker
RITHESH MULIENTIrithesh.reddy17@gmail.comFarm work
Roland Ramesh Sandana Dassrolanddass270570@gmail.comBiscuit Factory Worker
Romeo Tejadaoemor76@yahoo.comelectrician
Rommelchrisanthonypuse3@gmail.comCarpenter
Ronny Wijayaronny.go88@gmail.comWaiter
RUWINDA PATHMAKUMARA MANAWADUruwindapm@hotmail.co.ukAutoCAD Operator
S.M Musharaf Jamaljamalmusharaf1@gmail.comGeneral Accountant
sagar ramesh Suryawanshisuryawanshi8910@gmail.compacking helper
Said Fuad Said Dweransaidfuad91@gmail.comInformation Technology
Saidu Ibn Abdullahisaiduabdullahi1982@gmail.comTomato Farm Supervisor
Samuel Arowolosamhie2awesome@gmail.comTomato farm supervisor
SAMUEL ESEH KOGGEsamuelkogge100@gmail.comCarpenter
Santosh Thapast46072@gmail.comWaiter
Sarah Jeane Adrianoadrianosarahjeane@gmail.comPacker
Sarathkumarsharatxxx123@gmail.comHotel staff
SEKAR Nsek9629@gmail.comComputer Operator
shafiqul Islamshafiqbhuiyan786@gmail.comsalesman
Shahzad Faisalsfaisal43@gmail.comBaggage Checker
Shiahabudheen vshihabevm@gmail.comMaintenance technician
SHIKDAR AHMEDkalajam@outlook.comChicken Farm worker
SHIMON.P.Bshine3115@gmail.comground staff
Shyam Kathayatshyamrulestart@gmail.comCostumer Service
Solomon Okoh Johnsolomonokoh1@gmail.comGeneral laborer
sonita kosasi1212itaitata@gmail.comtomato picker
srinivas venkatarajaram Chintakindicvs9273@gmail.comproduction worker
Sudeep Nepalcruzdip@yahoo.comfarm house worker
Sukhbeerpopsingh30.ss@gmail.comStorekeeper
Suleyman Aliyi Jibrilsuleymanaliyyi@gmail.comHotel sector
SUNSEH BRIYAN DINGHAbriyanho07@gmail.comAC Technician
SURANDA CHANDARAKUMARA MANAWADUsurandacm@hotmail.comConstruction Foreman
Sushan Pradhansushanpradhan012@gmail.comSecurity Guard
sushanta Royr_sushanta03@yahoo.co.inOffice boy
Sushil Kumarsushilkumariocl@gmail.comFarm worker
Syed Hasnain Abbas Zaidihasnainnainu191@gmail.comclearner
Theophilus Ibrahimekele485@gmail.comFarm supervisor
Theresa woahwoahtheresa84@gmail.comFruit packer
Tilahun Tegegne Tasswetilahuntegegne975@gmail.comCleaner
Timothy Chimeneeuroconsultblog@gmail.comTomato Picker and Packers
Tolulope Marcus-Dennistoleyx@yahoo.comTomato farm supervisor
Tolulope Ranti OlubanjiOlubanjitolulope@gmail.comTomatoes farm supervisor
Ufedo Emmanuel Ataboataboufedo@gmail.comTomato picker and packers
Ugwuja ikenna josephugwujaj@gmail.comLoaders and unloaders
UMESH THAPAthapaumesh14@gmail.comFactory worker
Usman Aliusmanranjha18@gmail.comBakery worker
Vanneri Vijayanmvvijayan.cbe@gmail.comSecurity Guard
Venkatesh Mvenkateshhearty@gmail.comFarm worker
vijay vaman kamblevijay09586@gmail.compacking helper
Vinay Ashervinayasher05@gmail.comReservation Supervisor
Visakh Sathi Narayananvisakh.donmatrix@gmail.comExecutive Assistant
William Yao Atatsichristoto25@gmail.comWaiter
Wiranga anthony pererawiran122222@gmail.comPacking staff
Yacoub Mahamat Adoumymhtadoum@yahoo.frData Entry Clerk
Yahaya Emmanueleyahaya44@yahoo.comTomato Picker and Packers
YAQOOB KHANyaqoobkhan548@yahoo.comForm worker
Yasir Yaqubyasiryaqoob86@yahoo.comAccountant Assistant
Yoon Myat Cheljiuejiue28@gmail.comGround Staff
Yusuf Isholaisholayussuf@yahoo.comFruit picker
YUVARAJyuvarajravi11189@gmail.comEGG PACKER
Zahoor Elahikhanzahoor.1247@gmail.comElectrician
Zeeshanzeeshi08@hotmail.comKitchen helper
Zuey Zerrudo Gardner jr.zueyjr@gmail.comHotel staffS

Choose the button below :